Soko spa - second part

29 44
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

In a previous article, I wrote about Soko spa. But, as I said, it was only part of this spa - Ozren Mountain. Today I will try to show you the center of this spa, as well as the old castle, which is not easy to reach.

  1. The picture shows the promenade, which is very nicely arranged

  1. In this picture is the old bathroom, which is located next to the promenade and the large park

  1. Here you can see the old town-fortification. People say- "Soko spa, soko town, you come old and go young"

-There is another park, which is beautiful as the previous one, aqua park, part with termal water.. Anyway, you can spend some nice time there...

I got photos from Internet, so you can look for more, if you are interested...

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

This spa is really amazing, I have been there many times, and I relaly hope that everyone, who has not already, will visit this spa as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for such nice words. I have o say that I have been there few years, and I always have fun, just like first time. I will go to this spa again, when I have free time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. You wrote this already.. so please enjoy in my posts, and feel free to ask something :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice place of your post....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Keep an eye on my next posts. I will too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very nice place for relax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, It's great place for relax, but also for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You described it very nicely, thank you very much for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. If you need more informations just ask. I have been there many times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bathroom caught my eye. I am always fascinated by bathrooms, public baths ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sooo old.. more than 500 years...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will look forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,,amazing photoβ€πŸ‘ˆ Very nice article β€β€πŸ‘ˆ. Plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.. I did :d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome β€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Odlican post, mesto jje predivno a slike jos i lepse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala ti puno :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago