When there's no more to give

3 20
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Life is hard, and ever since it's never been easy. We need to learn everything to understand the world, we mold ourselves to be sociable to fit in. We work for us to eat, to buy us shelter, and clothes to wear. Everything that we have is because we work hard for it.

It is fulfillment for living a life that we wanted, that we work hard for it. And it is so wonderful when we have someone to share with. That we can feel the love and support even when you're life is struggling.

I know my like was not that fortunate, I wasn't born from a wealthy family I just have a simple life that can eat 3 times a day and sometimes can eat snacks in between. My mother works hard for us to survive and now I must work hard and much harder in order to provide and survive. I am not complaining or maybe I am, I don't know if this is a complaint.

I don't know if I have given much, or maybe my efforts are not good enough. Complaining is not my habit as long as I can, I will do it. My temper is sometimes my defense, I can be quiet and I can be loud but most of the time my patience is eating me. You can see I'm complicated.

I felt bad for someone because of something but he doesn't even know, I am sad, unhappy, and angry but no one knows. Sometimes they act as if they have done nothing but they already hurt somebody's feelings. Saying the same words, bringing the past mistakes, and blaming. What can I say? I have no more to give because I have already given it all.

I just wanted to hear, "let's face it together", "you've done enough let me take it from here"," don't worry I'm here to help". What wonderful words, it inspires you even if you're tired in that sense you can say that you have someone to hold on to and it will never let you slip away.

Even when we are in our darkest moment when someone lit a light for us we know that we have hope, because that someone would lead our way. Having somebody who respects, trusts, and understands you is the greatest gift that you can treasure. Take care of it and keep it close to your heart because few people have it.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading my article for the day have a wonderful evening to all. Take care always and love you all.

Lead image source:lifequotes

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Even in the darkest moment of our life there is still someone that will give us the glimpse of light and hope. Every day we learn, we loose and we go get back again that's the cycle of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right, for we human have to learn before we can fully understand the world. Learning comes also from our experiences, if we don't have any experiences we might not learn even solving our small problem so it is important to learn more about the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those words creates hope. A new one. That inspires people to dream one more time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago