The seven o'clock ride # end

3 21
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Love, Series

Adam and Amy became friends, they see each other every day on the bus. They talk and laugh, it's been 3 months of knowing each other and Adam confesses to Amy that he likes her and wanted her to be a part of his life. But Adam wanted to be honest to Amy he wanted it to be right this time no matter what would be Amy's answer he will take it with no regrets.

" Amy, I wanted you to know that I am true to my feelings, I want to be honest and I don't want to keep secrets on you," Adam said.

" What is it Adam you make me nervous," Amy said.

"I'm married Amy, I have a daughter she is turning 6 this Sunday," Adam told Amy straight.

Amy was speechless, she never thought about this, she was thinking that Adam have a physical condition that he wanted to confess.

" Oh my, you're married? why didn't you tell me the first time, I know, you know that I'm already falling in love with you, and now you're telling me this." Amy felt sad and felt ashamed of herself she can't imagine being a mistress.

" But we are not together anymore Amy, it's been 3 years and we are in the process of our annulment. I only visit and have time for my daughter on weekends." Adam explained to Amy.

Amy can't absorb it all in a day and the time is short for her to decide. She can't react much because they are on the bus and Adam is about to go.

" Can we talk some other time, I need to think," Amy told Adam. Then Adam went off the bus and Amy headed home.

sgitterstock.com

She thought about Adam and everything he said to her. Amy took 3 days' leave from work and went to their province to take a rest. She told her mother about Adam, her mother was considerate, she sense that Amy love Adam. Her advice to Amy is to give Adam a chance.

" Dear, give Adam a chance, you are only starting a relationship you're not getting married already, both of you are old enough to decide, if your relationship doesn't work then accept it, that's how a relationship goes." Her mother said.

Adam waited, he didn't see Amy for a few days. He knows that in his case having baggage is difficult to accept and adjust. He already set his mind in whatever decision Amy has he will accept. The following week Amy got the 9 o'clock ride, she took a rest for a while then called Adam and they met.

" I am sorry to keep you waiting, I need to think for a while and to be sure by my decisions towards you, I already love you Adam but there's a lot to handle because you have a child and I don't want to divide your time with her," Amy said to Adam.

" If you just let me try, my time for my daughter is different to yours, I know I'm not perfect but I can make it perfect with you. I love you, Amy." Adam holding Amy's hand.

" I love you too Adam." Amy to Adam.

They become lovers and handle their relationship well, Adam still visiting his daughter and after a long time he introduced her daughter to Amy, the adjustment period is not easy for Amy and Adam's daughter like any other relationship is not always happy. The annulment case was delayed and Adam was disappointed, he wanted to build a new life with Amy but time won't let it happen. Amy was supportive and willing to wait, she don't want to lose Adam, she was certain that Adam will get the annulment and they could live a new life together.

After two years of waiting, the annulment case was lifted, and Adam can spend more time with her daughter together with Amy. After a year Adam proposed to Amy and they got married.

istockphoto.com

"How fortunate am I to be able to call you mine? Every day, your love and faith help me become a better person. For all of our time together, there has always been a mutual understanding that can only be conveyed when two people sincerely love each other. You were there for me as I faced my worst trials. You pushed me to improve. You made me believe in myself and grow into the person I am now. I know I can do anything in your arms and by your side. I'm proud to call you my wife."

Adam

"My husband, I invite you to share my life. You are the most loving, clever, and kind individual I have ever known, and I promise to always be in your corner. Together, I know we can do anything. I can't wait to work hand in hand to build a beautiful life together. For better, for worse, in sickness and in health, in joys and in sorrows, until death do we part–I promise you all of this and more with God's help to strengthen and guide me as your supportive wife. I give you all that I have myself and my love.

Amy

THE END🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧

Hello, my friends hope you have a wonderful day and enjoying the wedding party lol. Thank you all for your time reading my last part, and if you haven't read the previous part there's a link below πŸ˜‰. My endless gratitude to my sponsors for inspiring me and always believing in me. Hope everyone is doing well despite the sunny and rainy days that we are experiencing, for some have flu due to the weather and some from the viruses, I wish and pray that God may heal you.

Lead image source:istockphoto.com

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

https://read.cash/@taTtoOdRoSe4/the-seven-oclock-ride-2c24225a

https://read.cash/@taTtoOdRoSe4/the-seven-oclock-ride-2-6b134ecf

https://read.cash/@taTtoOdRoSe4/the-seven-oclock-ride-3-5781665b

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Love, Series

Comments

Ay naa d i anak na si Adam. Pero at least sa wala pa siya into Amy nakaprocess na daan ang annulment. Nindot sis, Happy ending

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis.. maayo nalang gitagaan ni Amy si Adam ug chance. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, kay kung wala pa, wala jud pud happy ending silang duha

$ 0.00
2 years ago