Mystery swing take me away (part 4)

11 22
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Hello to all it's Saturday and it's raining, how are you, my friends? I know some of you wonder what's happening to Lina, well let me continue ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

Who is this girl, I haven't seen her in school or town, and does she know my name? and she is on our property, maybe she is a lookout and the robbers are just outside waiting. But she is pretty, her face seems kind she can't be a thief.ย 

Me: Hello there, are you lost?

Girl: No I'm not lost, I used to come over here when I'm sad and alone.

Me: How come I didn't see you, and why did you know my name?

Girl: I always heard your Dad call you Lina, that is why. And this time I dare to show up to you. You have a lovely swing there, can I try it?

Me: Ah well, it's my grandma's swing, come with me let's play with it.

I invited her to play with me, I didn't notice the time I was happy to have a playmate.ย 

Pinterest

Me: hay! it's almost dusk aren't you going home?

Girl: oh yha.. I didn't notice the time, well thank you for playing with me.

Me: well me too, bye and take care.

She went off, and I turned around then I forgot to ask her name, then I turned around again and she is gone (I think she's a runner, she's gone so quick) maybe next time I ask her. I run inside the house and again mom and dad are nowhere to find. What's the matter with them? it was the 2nd time they have done this to me. I will talk to them when they come back, I will be here on the couch.ย ย 

I fell asleep again, I heard their voice, now I'm angry they didn't manage to notice that I'm only here. I went to the kitchen and I'm standing through the door.

Me: Mom, Dad! have I done wrong? why are you so cold at me? you never told me your living and where you are going?!ย 

Mom and Dad seem not listening to what I am saying, they are busy preparing breakfast and some things in the big bag. In my anger, I slammed the door in front of me and they stopped and look at me, but they just stared at me without any words. My tears fell and I ran to my room and cried. There's a lot of questions in my mind I cried and cried until I'm tired of crying. It's been hours staying in my room Mom used to call me but no one does even Dad. I went downstairs and they are gone again.ย 

Pinterest

I just went to the swing and sited for a while and thinking, I didn't notice that the Girl is behind me. I was startled, and she looks at me with a smile.ย 

Me: Don't do that again!ย 

Girl: You look so serious and sad, what is it?

Me: I don't know what's going on with my partner, they suddenly change.

Girl: Maybe they are just busy on something. Don't worry let's play with the swing.

Me: Wait, I still don't know your name?

Girl: I'm Marylin, I forgot to tell you yesterday.

I and Marylin enjoyed the day, we never mind the time we just talk and swing the whole day. Every day is still the same sometimes mom and dad didn't come home it's been a month my only happiness is to swing and chat with Marylin she is always there with me we talked about so many things until one day she was crying.ย 

Me: hey, what happened?

Marylin: I'm sad because I am leaving soon.

Me: why? where are you going?ย 

Marylin: Mom is taking me somewhere, a place that is good for both of us.

Me: Don't be sad you can visit me anytime.

I comfort Marylin, I was sad too because she is the only person I can rely on these days because mom and dad weren't there for me. I cried also and we both cried. And then a sudden noise stung my ears and I can't help it, it was too loud I covered my ears but it won't stop it already hurts my head and then I fainted.ย 

โ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธย โ˜˜๏ธโ˜˜๏ธ

It's 7:30 in the evening but I haven't finished this story of mine, I will put another thrilling moment for you so that you can wonder what would be the end of this lol. Thank you for your time hope you also visit my lovely sponsors they also have a great article to read.ย 

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.05
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Anon a yan kakabitin.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜pero hi di ko nabasa ang ibang part maybe i read it para naman mas maintindihan ko ang nilalaman. Pero. Nakakaasar parents niya bakit hindi siya napspansin,๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mas mabuti mabasa mo from the start. Na post ko na din ang ending nya. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thank you for reading โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much welcome. I know I can learn form your article. Marami pa rin among Hindi alam at mga idea malaking ruling ang pagbabasa ng article ng iba. Tsaka supportahan ba.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, nung umpisa ganyan din ako, basta lang may bumasa sa post ko masaya na ako ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po yan. Nakaksencourage din po kasi na may readers ka. Dagdsg nalsng din po ang makukuhang reward kung sakali.โ˜บ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how horrific swing you have created. Lucifer loves this dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, na intrigue gyud kaayo ko nganu nausab ang iyang parents. Dba, love man kaayo nila si Lina? , huhu sis, nabitin na pud ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe di kinaya ng powers nko na mahuman sis, nagsanga2 na akong gusto isulat ๐Ÿคฏ basin mapareho na nuon sa probinsyano ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayo na sis para taas, hehe. Di na ka maglisod ug huna-huna unsay sunod na topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pud pero murag same ra man sis kay magisip pud ta unsay isunod ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede ra man ilibot-libot ng storya sis para mutaas kunuhay, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago