Mystery swing take me away (part 3)

8 16
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Hello my friends ☺️, I'm so excited about this part, I hope you won't stop following this story πŸ˜‰ don't worry it's not like the "Probinsyano" lol.Β 

The next day:Β 

I and Mom woke up early, we are going to the market to buy food and things to use for the farm. Before we go, I look at the tree if the swing is still there, well it was there hanging lol. In my mind, I said, "I will be back soon just hang in there." Then off we go.

In the market, mom was so busy she have this long list of the things she should buy, because we only do it twice a month and if ever some supplies are out mom just buy to the local store near us. I, just looking around if there is something that I would like to buy. Mom called me, and she showed me something.Β Β 

Mom: Lina, come over, I think you might like this.Β Β 

She smiled and show me a beautiful scarf, it was pink and the design is more on flowers.

Me: Mom I love it! can you buy me that?

Mom: Well I already bought it for you dear, I know that you love it.Β 

Me: Thank you, Mom! You're the best!

I hug and kissed mom and after she finished her shopping and we went home. We arrived at 3 in the afternoon, I feel tired, Dad already prepared a snack for us, I was hungry, then I eat the whole sandwich that Dad prepared, I showed Dad the scarf Mom bought me and he also like it on me, he said I look like a fairy, it was just right on me with my long curly hair. I know my parents love me, they would give me whatever I wanted, but I'm not that child who always demands, I am happy with whatever they gave me and sometimes I told them it is too much. We have enough but we are not rich, I know they wanted the best for me because I'm the only child, as long as I felt the love from them that's enough for me.

Me: Mom, Dad thank you for your love and the care that you always give me, I love you both.

I hug and kissed themΒ 

Me: Can I go to the swing? just call me if you need me.

Then I went off, I brought my drawing book and the scarf. I just sited for a while under the tree and finish some of my drawings, I look around and thinking what else to draw, then something caught my eye then vanished. It was there somewhere the hay, I know that I saw something but well never mind, I just continued my drawing. To relax my hands and mind I hop on the swing, I slowly move the swing back and forth, then I started to lift higher, then that something that I saw earlier was someone. I still go on swinging while looking at the person, I can see now that she is about my age, I can barely see her face because she is far but I know she has long hair like mine. I didn't mind stopping, I was thinking that she's maybe a relative of a neighbor who just passing by. I just enjoy my swinging and she is there just looking at me. I overheard that mom is calling and then I slowly stopped. When I'm about to go, the girl wasn't there anymore. I get my things and went inside the house.Β 

Me: Mom, I'm here! where are you?Β  Dad? where are you two?Β Β 

The house was empty, they left without telling me? how come? I went out looking, the truck wasn't there either. It starts to get dark and I'm a little bit worried, I went back inside and went to my room. I just sited beside the window and looked outside waiting and asking myself where did mom and dad go? I felt tired, I get my pillow and leaned my back, the couch beside the window is just right for me to fit in, I just stayed there so that I could notice someone might arrive. I fell asleep.Β 

Me: Oh! it's already morning! Did Mom and Dad come over last night?Β Β 

I jumped off and run to the kitchen, there I saw Mom and Dad sitting.Β Β 

Me: Dad, where have you been last night? Mom?

They just sit there and no words come out from their mouth. I look at both of them and I can tell they are tired and worried. I didn't force them to tell me what's going on, I let them be, I just grab the sandwich at the table and they just look at me then I went out to the swing. I just sit there, biting my sandwich bit by bit while swaying slowly. I was wondering, I feel so strange ever since I saw that girl. As I am about to finish my sandwich I saw a few butterflies circling the tree it's so strange, I seldom see them here and only one or two butterflies are flying and it doesn't stay that long. But I felt special and my imagination started again. Are these butterflies for me? maybe the girl that I saw was a fairy, then the butterflies starting to circle me go over and under the swing, they look so happy seeing me. I started to sway gently and it seems that the butterflies join me swinging.

canstockphoto.com

After a while, the girl that I saw yesterday was there but she is a little bit closer now I can see her face clearly, and now I stopped and stood up and went to her. It seems that she is waiting for me, she never moved from where she stands and as I get closer she smiled at me and I smiled back and she greeted me "hi Lina", in my mind why did she know my name?

πŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Well, I just cut it for a while, it gives me a goosebump already lol. Thank you again for dropping by hope you like my 3rd partπŸ˜‰. I just want to say thank you to my lovely sponsors, if you have time just check and read also their posts. Thank you also to my commentators I appreciate you all😘. Have a wonderful weekend to all.

4
$ 1.80
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Late na sad ko nakabasa sis,... nabitin ko dre na part, next na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa na sis karon lang jud nko napost hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pud paghuman nako ug basa sis, hehe walay next?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala kinsa to oi...and why does her parents is sad ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ter yan ay ang dapat mong abangan hehehe nanimbawot akong balahibo ba gasulat ko ani atay kaau oi 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha baba ani ay hahaha...waiting ko sa next episode ayaw palabi ug pa thrill oi kusion ko nang bugan nimo jud hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ai ana oi😜 wait lang jud kay labandera biya ko ron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha apili lage akoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago