Mystery swing take me away (part 2)

11 18
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Good day, my friends, this is the 2nd part of my story, enjoy reading 😉 

I fell asleep holding my drawing book, well I didn't finish my drawing, what time is it? oh! it's 7 in the morning, I hop out of my bed and went downstairs, mom is preparing breakfast.

Me: Mom, where is Dad?

Mom: he's outside dear, can you call him and let's have breakfast.

Me: Okay Mom

I ran outside and look for Dad, he was at the back of the house preparing my swing seat, he attached the rope on the seat and I'm so excited to try it.

Me: Good morning Dad, can I try it now?

Dad: Your so excited dear, let's eat breakfast first then we will put it on the tree.

Me: well I'm so excited Dad, come on let's eat!

We eat our breakfast and we headed to the Oak tree. The trunk of the tree is a little bit high, Dad needed a long ladder to put the rope, putting the rope is not easy Dad makes sure that the swing is balanced and it would fit me and would not be difficult for me to sit on and off. Dad took an hour adjusting the swing he was so careful about everything, andk I want to swing it all the way lol.

Pinterest

Me: Dad are you done? I want to try it now. 

Dad: okay dear let's try it.

I sat on the seat carefully holding the rope side by side while Dad is on my back supporting me, Dad gently pushed me and sway me a little bit harder. Dad just stayed aside watching me sway a little harder. I sway my legs to lift me higher, I feel my hair flying from the wind, and the adrenaline feels good. I didn't notice that Dad telling me to stop, he just grab me and stopped. 

Dad: dear don't go too high, you might fall, and don't lean your back too much, just be careful always Lina.

Me: okay Dad, I will be careful don't worry. 

Dad kissed me and left, he went back into the house, and I stayed for a while sitting on the swing. I just sway it slowly feeling the morning breeze it is 10 am and the sun is just at the right temperature. I can sit here all day, looking at the fields, listening to the birds chirping, the smell of the morning grass incorporating the scent of the food that mom is cooking, I love living here on the farm. I feel like I'm a fairy sitting in my beautiful swing throne full of flowers and lots of butterflies surrounding me. 

Wall paper

Mom: Lina! come over its lunchtime!  

Mom calling me, well I am daydreaming again and how time flies, I just felt that I just sit here a few seconds ago.  

Me: I'm coming, Mom!

In my mind, I can't wait another time sitting in my swing it was so beautiful and I can't help it, it's like temptation calling on me, but I need to help Mom in the house and by tomorrow morning we are going to the market. Maybe by afternoon, I can swing my heart out lol. 

☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️ 

Thank you for reading ☺️ hope you like my 2nd part and hopefully you would follow me till the end.  I would like to invite you to visit my lovely sponsors and thank you for spending your time reading my article. Have a nice day and take care always. 

Lead image source Pinterest

4
$ 1.82
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

wa ko kabasa sa first ter natabunan sa ako notiff aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ok ra ter, natagbaw pud bitaw ko basa sa ako notif😜 thankie😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako napay 1.5k kapin pwera buyag jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka daghan bagud ana ter, magluha na imo mata ug binasa ana😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani ter...tabang Pilipinasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya mo yan😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aguyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious ko ani Nga story nimo sis. Sensya wala nako nabasa ang part 1 gahapon, karon lang nabasa. Wala man ni function ug ayo ako cellphone , karon lang na okay kay gipalitan na nako ug battery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ok ra sis, dagahan pa nasulod sa ako mind unsa ako e next na part😉 salamat😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, waiting ko anang mga sunod na part:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe surprise jud sís, 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago