Mystery swing take me away (finale)

10 28
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Good day, my apologies that we came this farπŸ˜… I thought, I could end it on the 4th part but my mind is still adding some thoughts lol, well hope you still follow me up to this part. Thank you my friends 😊.Β Β 

I heard noises, there was a beeping sound, different voices of a person, I heard Mom and dad's voice, my back is heavy and warm, I can hardly move, I opened my eyes slowly it feels like I overslept and it's difficult to open, my throat is dry and it hurts and something in it, I am starting to panic I call Mom but I can't talk, I can do is just murmur. I move my arm, there's something on my finger I slowly lift my left arm I saw some wires attached to my wrist and now I panicked.Β 

Mom: Lina stop! don't move! Oh my God, darling your awake.

Dad: Darling do you recognize us?

Doctor: Let me check Sir, let's give her a sedative to calm her down.

What am I doing here? what happened to me? I can't remember, my whole body is heavy. I feel weak and I'm sleepy.Β 

I'm already awake, I saw mom beside me holding my hand, the thing in my throat was gone but it was dry. I look at mom and she was smiling and some tears falling on her eyes, she hold my hand with a little grip.

Me: Mom... it hurts..

Mom: What hurts darling? tell mom, I call the Doctor right now.

Me: No, Mom.. my hand your holding..

Mom: I'm sorry dear, I'm used to holding your hand a little bit tight to wake you up.

Me: I'm awake now Mom, what happened? where is Dad?

Mom: Your Dad went home to grab some stuff and buy food. Darling, just calm yourself okay, I tell you what happened.

Me: What is it, mom? I'm really confused, you left me at home without telling me where you going, I was there but it seems you didn't notice me..

Then Dad arrived and he kissed and hug me tight.Β 

Dad: Darling I missed you so much.

Me: Wait, I was never away.. wait, wait, you both scaring me.

Dad: Lina, you were comatose for a month after you fell from the swing, your mother saw you from a distance that afternoon you let go from holding the rope while it is going upward she shouted to you but it's too late you already fall and your head hit the big roots of the tree.

Mom: Yes dear I was so scared that day, I thought I already lost you, can't you remember what happened before you fell?

My tears fall and I didn't remember that I fell from the swing.Β Β 

Me: I only remember, I am with this girl, she is always there with me when you left me at home.

Mom: We never left you dear, we are always here beside you.Β 

Me: Mom, Dad don't you remember that I stand through the door and ask you and you didn't listen I was so angry then I slammed the door.

Mom: My God, it was you? I am right that you are in the house all the time, your spirit is walking around.

Dad: do you remember the name of the girl you are saying?

Me: It's Marylin Dad, she is about my age and she is kind she was always there playing with me in the swing.

Mom and Dad look at each other with surprise and worry.Β 

Dad: Lina, Marylin is my oldest sister, I was 3 years old when she died. She is sickly and it was late that mom and dad knew that she had a brain tumor, she died there while swinging, and that swing seat is her's.Β 

Mom: That's right dear, your grandma named you after her, your grandma used to call Marylin as Lina.

I can't believe what I've heard, Marylin was my aunt? I am a little bit scared and happy, I known my aunt for a while it feels like it was real. I feel sad because I don't know when will I see her again. My tears fell, I am thankful that I am alive and happy to be with my parents who love me very much. It was a sad and happy moment in my life, the swing was still hanging on the oak tree and I still do swing with it but I am careful now, I haven't seen Marylin since then one day when mom is cleaning the basement (I also help her) I saw a box of old pictures as I scanned it I saw the picture of Marylin sitting on the swing.Β 

Pinterest

..................END....................Β 

πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

Hope you like my happy ending, did I give you goosebumps? thank you for reading and hope you will visit my lovely sponsors and read also their articles πŸ˜‰. Thank you very much for all your support.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.88
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Oh dear.. Twisted ending! I wasn’t expecting that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks for reading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't read the previous part but I feel goosebumps when i read that it's her aunt, the story seems interesting, I'll read the previous part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe you better read the previous part. And thank you for your time reading itπŸ˜€.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, now I know, hehe. My questions are answered. Sayo kaayo ka naka update sis, abi nako gabee pa ka maka publish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wala na man koy gika busyhan kaya ako nalang gitiwas. Then isip nasad sa next article 😜.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao d I, lain na pud nga story sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, huna2 sa ko kanag isa lang ka basahan kay basin naumay na mga mubasa nga tagas kaau hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay man pud ng tag as sis kay ma excite ta kung unsay sunod mahitabo. Pa trilling ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mao pud, basta lagi mutukar ni akong utok pero kung dili patay tulala jud ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago