My Weekend Sum Up

12 63
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Good day, my friend, how was your Sunday? the weather is hot and I just finished my 2nd batch of laundry time check 3:00 pm, I don't have any in mind yet to write but I just sum up my activities from Friday till Sunday.

Friday, Oct. 15, 2021

I woke up at 5:00 in the morning to prepare breakfast for my hubby, he is leaving early to catch more commuters. He usually eats oatmeal and boiled eggs in the morning so I made him one. While he's eating, I am preparing my children's breakfast and the food for lunch, I cooked eggplant omelet and sunny side up eggs.

After all the preparation I'm of to work by 7:15 am. At the office, I cleaned up my desk, turned on my computer and had a little chat with my friend ( it's still early lol), and have a selfie for my morning greetings in noise cash.

Selfie timeย ๐Ÿ˜œ

By 9:00 am I went out together with my officemates, we went to MDDC office for a webinar, unfortunately, I didn't understand clearly the topics because the place they set up is so noisy and it's outside their office (under the mango tree) and a man is cutting the grass using a mower. We returned to the office after we ate lunch at the Bulaluan. I continue my work till 4:00 in the afternoon, then after work, I buy some groceries and went home. I prepared dinner as usual after all is done I sleep like sleeping beauty lol.ย 

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021

It's always early when Saturday because of hubby's weekend routine, bike time he woke up at 4:00 am and me 4:30 am that's the time he will go out, he prepares his food, he just wakes me up when he is going. I still feel groggy waking up that early, and my eyes hurt that is why I go back to sleep after hubby left. Waking up by 6:30 am, while the rice is cooking, I feed the dogs, clean their cages, my two sons are still sleeping, I like to move and do my work when no one is bothering me. I seldom clean the entire house but now I need to clean it because there's a lot of cobwebs, so I started working on the ceiling to the window and mopped the floor (it was done in 2 and a half hours).

And by 9 am, I cooked our viand for lunch, it's early because I will start my laundry after. My hubby came home by 10 and we have an early lunch. After lunch, I continue my laundry and finished it by 2 pm. After resting for a while I cook minatamis na saging for our snacks (it was 4 pm). I usually don't eat dinner when I'm eating heavy snacks, I just made a cup of coffee and spend the night doing modules with my youngest son. ย 

Yuriย on his moduleย ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021ย 

I am early again, woke up at 4 am because my hubby is going to Davao to visit his lot and he's traveling by bike. I went back to sleep and woke up at 6 am, I feed the dogs and by 7 am, I and my youngest son have a walk around our Barangay and went to the beach, we brought with us our dog Kikit she needs to walk because she is getting bigger lol. My son went for a swim and I just stay under the shed of a tree with Kikit. I just relaxed for a while and let my son enjoy the sea.

Hiย it's me Kikit๐Ÿ˜˜

We stayed there for 2 hours and walked home. I haven't cook breakfast and it's already 9 am, me and the kids are only eating I just made them eggs, and I started to do my 2nd batch of laundry. By 11 am I finished my laundry and then I cook for lunch, we had sauteed baguio beans with chicken. I feel tired already and I can't sleep so I decided to finish the modules for my son. The afternoon came I just make myself busy on read and noise cash reading the notifications but I still did not finish it all and my eyes started to feel sleepy ๐Ÿ˜…. The evening came, I just cook chicken liver for dinner and hubby arrived, then we ate.

Now it's 7:30 in the evening and we just sit here on the terrace with hubby and Yuri. The sky is clear and the moon is bright, I think the storm already left our country.

Well, how was your weekend? hope you have lots of activities than mine ๐Ÿ˜‰. Thank you for dropping by hope you were entertained by my article. Don't forget to visit my lovely sponsors and read their articles too๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Tomorrow is another busy day hope you take care always. Good night and sweet dreams ๐Ÿ˜˜.

๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„

4
$ 1.51
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Laba ang is a sa gawing nakakapagod especially kapag kusot ang labanan. Relate๐Ÿ˜ by the way i am new here , my NN I sMommySwag i don't have any article yet i just read some article to have an idea to make. ๐Ÿ˜ nice article of you๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi welcome sa read cash, yes sis ewan ko ba kahit na mag washing pa kapagod parin ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung paglalaba ang ayaw na ayaw kong trabaho sa lahat ng house chore sis. Ikaw ba?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, kung pwede nga lang ibalibag nalang hahaha lahat kasi ng lakas mo kinakain ng paglalaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis kaya naku ayoko talaga ng paglalaba.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang katapusan talaga ang paglalaba sis noh, ganyan din Ako. Everyday labada๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, kung di rin tayo maglalaba wala tayong maisusuot hehehe haaay nalang jud ning bulingon oi, labi na pag may bata๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kana Jud sis kung naay bata di jud ta mahutdan ug bulingon ba. Hehe, di nalang kaha ta ini mag ilis para way labhunon ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud kung pwede lang jud ba no ๐Ÿ˜‚ unya puro biya barako ning ako lahi jud ug magsingot, kini ako gamay di mani pirme ga sando kay singtanon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao Jud sis, kusog kaayo magsingot ning mga lalaki oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman po ni kit kit. Ang bait po siguro nyan hehe ๐Ÿถ. Napaka fulfilling job ang maging nanay. ๐Ÿ˜ Stay safe po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š yes, mabait yan kaya nga lang di nya like maligo ng dagat๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago