Mood Thursday

2 19
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Thursday 10/06/22

Good day to all, I'm at work it's not busy and I don't have a computer to face now because it was reformated.

How was your day guys? are you at work or home? I'm a bit worried today because my youngest son is home alone he is already 8 and I know he can be trusted with some house chores. Before I left home I have already done the major part of the cleaning and instructed him to put water on the dog's pan, sweep the floor and arrange the woods under the sun to dry. I know that he can do it but kids are kids, they have always time to mix playing with chores. I told him to finish first all the tasks then after he can play( hope he would do that๐Ÿคช).

Yesterday he is also at home and his papa told him to do the wood filing, when his father arrived at noon he saw my son chopping a small portion of the wood and he was so sweating (my husband told me when I arrive home in the afternoon). That's why I'm still worried.

It's fine weather today, it didn't rain and the sun is hot. I've been writing in my Diary this past few weeks, just writing some random thoughts and questions asking myself as usual lol. Well, should I share it here? maybe not today, I am reading some Phycological stuff that could help me balance my thinking. I would get some key points and I will evaluate myself, it's hard to only have yourself as your evaluator ๐Ÿ˜…, that's why if possible I will write everything that's on my mind. Something I'm thinking, am I crazy? I think too much. To be honest, I don't have that support system when it comes to my problems. I don't know why, maybe I don't want to bother people because they too have their problems on their own. Some I don't confidently tell my problems because they might not understand or just listen and share them with others.

I know that I'm not fine, but I need to keep going I need to have the right mind to focus on my work, a balanced attitude to my children and husband, and be healthy to keep me going. I hope one day I can achieve a peaceful mind. Hope you are doing great today take care in what so ever plans you have. Chow for now guys.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.23
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Comments

I love that you shared your thoughts about you in this post sis. It made me think I should open up a bit more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for reading, this is my only way to shake up some of my worries ๐Ÿ˜…, have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
1 year ago