Let's watch a movie

11 17
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Movies

Hello, my friends πŸ˜„ how are you? hope you all doing fine, as I was scanning through my articles it's been 7 months how does time really fly, thank you very much for all your time reading my articles, and now another different article this time, and hope you like it and have fun watching it later.

This is one of the best love story movies and series I ever watched, some of these are back then and others are just a few years ago but I like to watch it over and over lol. I like watching movies like horror movies, romantic comedy, love, and romance. At times, watching movies depends on my mood and sometimes I cried but just in hiding because my partner would teas me lol.

Let's start with the ever watched

Titanic

Google.com

Is anyone here haven't watched this movie? I remember this very well because as I watched this movie I have a new boyfriend, it's way back in my 1st year in college lol. Our friends keep on teasing us as Jack and Rose, and we watched this at a friend's house 4 times lol. Remembering this makes me feel old already πŸ˜‚ it's in the year 1998 and this movie is on everyone's storyline, at school we have this drama class most of the group portrayed the Titanic story most especially when Jack and Rose are standing in front of the ship and do their signature pose lol. It was a fun experience remembering things like thatπŸ˜‚.

The Notebook

Google.com

It's a 2004 movie, this is a story of a rich girl and a mill worker boy who is madly in love and yes as we expect the rich girls parents won't approve. They were young and so in love but they are tested by faith, it was the time of war and the boy was sent to be part of it and the girl went back to the city to study. The relationship and this is the time that you need to watch to know what's next πŸ˜…. I can say that love truly has forever.

Notting Hill

Google.com

It was a 1999 movie, what I love about this is the places in London and where they fell in love. And I like the British accent of Hugh Grant and the way he looks at you its like you will melt instantly lol ( feel ko na ako si Julia lol). Before I always wish to have a man who has a British accent because it's so romantic listening to their voice. The challenge in this movie is they live a different lifestyle, he was a simple book store owner and a celebrity. I preferably watch this movie again.

Indecent Proposal

Google.com

This movie is from 1993, I already watched this before when I'm still single but never internalize itπŸ˜… and lately I watched it and now I understand it fully. This movie tests the love and trust of the couple, due to hardships they gamble for their love and trust, and in the end, no amount of money can replace what is really in your heart. I love the face of Demi Moore she is so beautiful and she can tempt all men with her looks. When you watch this see to it that your kids are asleep.

Serendipity

Google.com

I know most of you have also seen this, it was a big hit in the year 2001. It makes the impossible possible lol. Have you experienced this in real life? the excitement, the thrill, and the expectations that one day you bump on each other again. This movie makes me cry even I watched it several times lol.

And the latest movie of Jennifer Lopez

Merry Me

Google.com

I just watched it last week my friend give me a link because we both like JLo πŸ˜ƒ I have watched many movies about JLo like Made in Manhattan, The boy next door, Hustlers and more. For those who already watch this let's watch it again lol. And to those who have not, I will not tell πŸ˜… you will love to watch it and one thing I like, is the songs of JLo. One thing I also like in this movie is, it's my first time to see Owen Wilson have this kind of role and he looks cute lol.

I know most of you love Korean series but me this Turkish love story comedy gives me a reason to have sleepless nights lol. I don't like reading subtitles because I can't concentrate much, and as I watch more I can't resist watching the next episode. One thing I also like in this series is the setting (Turkey is so beautiful) the wonderful artist and their culture.

Sen Γ‡al Kapimi

Google.com

I have more to share but maybe next time horror and thriller movies naman πŸ˜…. Thank you for your time reading, and hope you are all well and safe. To my ever-supportive sponsors thank you for your generosity and support God bless you more. Have a blessed Wednesday everyone.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source: https://www.lehighcenter.com

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Movies

Comments

Serendipity and the notebook is my all time favorite, I also memorized some lines of the notebook haha it's one of my comfy movies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yha the notebook is really a touching story 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung titanic lang ang napanood ko sa mga movies na yan sis . Na curios tuloy ako ,panoorin ko to pag may time ako ,hindi rin kasi ako medyo mahilig sa movies eh ,lalo na ngayon daming pinagkaabalahan na earning siteπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo panoorin sis πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag nindot ng ubang movies sis ah. Ako na Tan awon kay nahuman nako sa akong gitan aw na CDrama karon...Titanic lang ang akong natan aw Ana imo gi share sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pangtanawa ng uban sis nindot jud hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, ako jud na Tan awon... Pampawala sa kalaay, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis hehe musta na man mo diha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag ulanΒ² na sad diri sis...Mao pa ako human ug laba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grrrrrr...na download na nako ang movie ba...ang pag tan aw nalang jud ang kulang huhuh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako ter kaduha nako ngtanaw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago