Just a morning thoughts

6 15
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

This morning, I had a thought. I woke up at 4 in the morning and my mind was already busy but my body wouldn't cooperate. 

I was thinking about all of my worries and what to do the following day. But then, in the early morning, the sounds of nature entered my ears. And I choose to set aside all thoughts of my life's issues and concerns for a bit, instead focusing on the beauty of the natural noises that fill the quiet of the early morning. We were given the ability to think when we were born. Not only do we have the ability to think, but we also can pick what we think about at any given time. We can simply decide to set our troubles aside for the time being and focus on the tranquility that surrounds us in the early morning, on the silence, and the pleasant natural sounds of an awakening nature in our yard. 

What a wonderful gift we humans have been given! It's possible that only humans have this ability? But how often do we make use of this massive gift? I've been guilty of going through the motions of life day after day, without pausing to use this capacity to clear our minds of all that bothers us, and simply become completely aware for a few seconds of the lovely calm that is ours practically every morning and night. I sometimes neglect what was around us and for not taking the time to appreciate the natural beauty that surrounds us.  

We can enjoy the beauty of our surroundings, the beauty of the birds if we simply glance up at the sky or some trees in the morning and clear our minds of our every day worries. We can practice this if we wanted to but sometimes we think it's just a waste of time because of our daily chores and routine. The question is aren't we tired? doing all the same thing every day, we change a little but in the end, it's still the same. 

I wonder what would life be if all that we wanted and thought about could be right in front of us. The thought of a peaceful life and abundance what a wonderful life could that be. But unfortunately, life wasn't like that, as they say, "life is what you make it" it's up to me and you how would we manage our lives. We are always given time and chances every day we woke up. We need to pause for a while and look inside us and listen to our surroundings. If we have internet peace everything will follow.  

Final Thoughts 

We can't control what's surround us but we can control what's within us. We can live a happy and peaceful life without worrying about our daily routine. We can choose to be positive or not, it all depends on us.  

Hope that this thought of mine can somehow be a positive effect on yours. Hoping that this Christmas season will bring us all a peaceful life, fewer worries, and be full of happiness.  

Thank you for your time reading my article, and thank you to my lovely sponsors for the inspiration and generosity may you have more blessings to come. Have a wonderful day to all! 😘😘      

Lead image source https://psychologyconsultants.com.au

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

   

7
$ 2.13
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

iba nagagawa nang nature sa isip natin...it will really calms our mind and lets us escape reality for a while

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka ter, dapat we always practice this di yung ang aga2 pa na stress na😬😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We live in a stressful world. I think about my worries not only when I wake up in the morning but also before I go to sleep.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's the reality we overthink and worrying too much, but its our choice to imprison ourselves to this chaotic world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peaceful content from you dear. Yes, we can't control the rest but we can modify, restart, reshape the inner one. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mr. Lucy 😊 I am trying my best to have an inner peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago