It's just another day of my life

7 28
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Self

How are you lovely people, hope all are doing well. It's sad to know the tragedy happened this early morning, an earthquake that hits the NCR mostly part of the Ilocos Region. May God protect us all for all and whatever calamity may come our way let's pray and help those who need us in times of crisis.

Today, it was a productive day because I was early at work like I used toπŸ˜…. I made an early inventory in the warehouse so that if ever there will be a discrepancy I can manage to review it before the month-end report comes. I planned to clean some portions in the warehouse but my walis tingting is missing again, maybe I will do it tomorrow.

As the time passed and been busy doing a tentative report I was not aware that I finished my work already the whole morning and I have nothing more to do in the afternoon 😬. This is me if ever I am focusing on something as if there is no more tomorrow πŸ˜‚ lol.

What I did was, just to make my afternoon work, I edited the fronts of my Excel sheet, I checked the formulas if it's right even if I know it is ( funny right ), just to have something to do. But later on, when no more clients are coming, and the cutoff time is on, I turn to my cellphone and watch a series on Netflix. Have you seen the Virgin River?

At first, I thought it wasn't a great story but as I watched it and now I'm in season 2 episode 1. For those who haven't watched it it's a story of a Nurse who wanted to have a new life and forget the past, she applied for a job in Virgin River as a Nurse to assist their town Doctor. But her expectations of welcoming her weren't that overwhelming, she was ditched on the road, the cabin that she expected to be wonderful was old and ugly and even the Doctor doesn't want her to be there (the rest is, watch it yourself πŸ˜…). It's a good story, it's like our every life.

Well, it's 9 o'clock already, I need to take a rest now, and tomorrow will be another wonderful day and it's almost the weekend. Hope you all have a good night's sleep. Take care and God bless. Thank you for your time reading my article for the day.

Lead image source: unsplah

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.66
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Self

Comments

busy ko sa akong anime ter hahaha unya na ko tan aw ug lain kung mahuman na akong mga gipangdownload

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you and your fam are safe & sound

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, hope the same with you 😊 have a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you are safe after the tragedy we faced early this morning. I heard someone died and that is on a construction place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks we're doing well, yes I heard from the news it's so sad, I remember the time when we also hit by an earthquake here in Davao. Hope you and your family are doing fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag ako rajud dere ang dili hilig og movies oy ,pinili ray tana won😁 Anyway ,good night nimo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, ako kung naa ra jus time pud ko katanaw ug mga salida😊 have a nice day sis God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago