Ink on the Fingers

2 30
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Hello everyone, I know it's been a while since my last article, I'm shy to tell you that because I wasn't writing an article I don't want to sound negative at all times. That is why I make myself busy working and doing some jobs online. Now I was reading a book and these words caught my attention.

This was a story of a man that only dreamed to be a writer and never thought that one day he would become one. At first, he only likes to read newspapers and magazines because he loves the smell of paper when it is new. He started taking notes and was always fascinated by all the details on how it was written, the words, the fonts, and everything that it looks.

As I was reading his story on how he started to be a writer, I thought, could I also do it (laughing at my thoughts). Like me he started as a reader, but not like him he is a "wild reader" lol. During the time that he is just a reader, his observation of any details of a story was very keen and he can tell that all his senses are active when he reads. Then that's the time he started to write.

Unsplash.com

For some, to be a writer is in their blood it's like, one look at something they already have a story to write. Others, learn it and some have their late discovery. The writing was never easy, we need to consider many things for the readers to like our story. I can say it wasn't easy, we need to write a story that makes the readers wonder after they would read our article or story. As for him, a true writer can read the thoughts of his reader. Everything he wrote was an eye magnet, readers can't stop reading everything he wrote. He knows how to manipulate his readers to continue reading and to the readers, the feeling of happiness and sadness was balanced.

Blinkist.com

I can say that he is truly a brilliant writer, he knows how to attract readers. As he said we need to write to let the readers satisfy their emotional experiences.

In my case, I only write things in my Diary and most of the time it wasn't a good story at all. But as writers, we do have a different story to tell and others give moral lessons to the readers. It is fascinating that through our writings we can make people happy, sad, angry, and other emotions that our readers feel. This means that you are an effective writer, for some they can change the mindset of a reader depending on the content that a writer wrote.

To all the writers out there continue to inspire people by the words you are sharing through stories, articles, and quotes.

Lastly, my title today also relates to all Filipinos for this upcoming Election.

" Ink in the finger may fade! but the fate it decided remains, so think wisely before you vote. " by your quotes

Thank you for your time reading my article for the day, hope that I can beas active that I used toπŸ˜…. Still thank you for all the support especially my sponsors.

Have a wonderful evening everyone 😘

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.88
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Comments

ako di man jud ko writer pero tigbasa lang jud ko more on fiction nga lang hahaah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Relate ko ani sis ,wa jud ko nag expect nga moabot ko aning bihata bitaw ,di man gani ko hilig magsuwat hasta mobasa pero ming abot los aning buhata hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago