Don't cry out loud

16 20
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

It is 8:23 in the evening, earlier I was thinking of something to write that is more lively than before but my feelings don't blend in. It is true, that it depends on your inner feelings, your mood and that would be your key to writing or to making artwork. 

I wasn't myself lately, I always have a time like this, that all my emotions mixed up. It started when my mother died, I don't know why a sudden change in me, I have done my research it almost has the symptoms of a nervous breakdown. I realized, due to all the stress that I had before, I have a 1-year-old kid, a sick mother a job, and a provider. I remember after my mother died I got easily scared, my heartbeat was fast and my whole body is trembling. 

My husband is there but we have no idea then, I am not used to going to my relatives to get some help, I was just thinking that it was just a rare experience. But other symptoms happened, my husband usually go out and came home late and there is a time that he had to work and would come home on weekends. I always have this feeling that he is not coming home, and always making up stories that he is with someone else. We used to fight then because of my thinking, then one day I don't know what came into my mind I punch the wall so hard many times I almost broke my little finger, after that, I was shaking and crying and my husband was in shock he helps me stand up from the floor and give me water. The next day I can't feel my hands it was swollen. 

As I observe now, the only symptom left is trembling, it will only happen when I am stressed out, too much sadness, and hypertension I have now that's an add-on to my mood swings. It's hard dealing with this, especially I'm not an outgoing person. I am happy to have worked this is my only diversion but as much as possible I won't stress myself at work. 

I have no medication, it is only self-help, I do my research and I am happy that my mental health is still stable 😅 hopefully it will stay that way. They say if your mental health is unstable, you have lost your balance to everything, due to the lack of focus, eating disorder, and shut yourself to others. Well, I still function in many things lol. 

Lastly, I do not cry out loud to be noticed, I am a person that doesn't want to tell problems to others not unless I already trusted that person. To be honest even my husband doesn't know some of my problems. For me, there are some stories worth to tell but mostly it is better to keep it in ourselves.  

It's 9:32 in the evening, and my eyes are tired, some of you are still up to don't know until what time. I would like to say thank you again and again to my sponsors thank you for your trust 😘. So I will leave you for now hope you sleep well tonight. Good night to you all.     

Lead image source: Pinterest

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.89
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

A tight & warm hug to you dear. Lucifer can do this right now. I understand your feelings dear. Such a pure soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mr. Lucifer I really need that now😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always there for you dear. Just ask me. I will be present.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I know I have many friends here in read cash than the outside world. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have struggles too sis like right now but I am not showing it to my family. I always keep my sadness and problems to myself. I do not want to be judged by anyone. I hope that you will be okay sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din ang akin sis, minsan kase tayo lang talaga nakakaintindi sa problema natin tapos sa iba, iba ang interpretation 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan din ako sis,hahaha pero ang akin yung ulo ko nasmn pinagdidiskitahan ko pagsobra na yung stress na nararamdaman ko.

Buti nalang kahit papano matino parin ako,ginagawa ko nalang kaoag stress ako nood ng funny stories,horror dun k kasi nadidivert yjnb stress ko. Then iiyak ko lang sa gabi ayun gumiginhawa naman sa pagiyak.😅

Laban lang sis💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, I remember din may time na napukpok ko ulo ko ng cover ng durabox natangal nung ngwild ako at dumugo talaga, naisip ko na di ko na uulitin yun😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ang hirap, minsan titingnan ko nalang mga anak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, anak ko nalang iisipin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis. Anak nalang natin ang ating kapitan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe jud basta mo ataki nang engun ana no...unya ayha ra manggawa ug ma tiguwang na ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud ter, pait oi maayo gani jud na naa koy trabaho unsa nalang kung naa ra ko pirme sa balay, wa na ta ko ron😬😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

negative ra sad kaayo ka ter...hunahunaan intawon nga naa kay mga bugoy nga nag salig nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani ter, mao jud na ako isipon dayon bahalag magkalisod ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahi man ning nanay gasalig nato..di ta pwede kapuyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago