12 days to Christmas Day 6 &7# Mercy and Salvation

1 9
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Reflection

It's been a while, hope you are doing well and 3 days to go and it's Christmas. Everyone is excited because we can celebrate now with our family and extended families, there's a lot of reunions and other gatherings. But sad to say some of us are sad and devastated due to the storm and the damages that it cause. From all these things that happened let us not forget that God is always there for us our life is more important, we can rebuild our house, we can buy new things as long as we live we can slowly rebuild our life. Let us not lose hope as long as we have our family and a God that always guides our way.

Today's reflection is mercy and salvation, I felt sad that I haven't continued it on the date it's because the signal is not working in our place. I just want to share a prayer with you.

Dear Father God, I praise and thank You for Your great mercy and salvation which is new every morning and continues to strengthen and hold throughout the day. Words cannot express my gratitude for sending Your only begotten Son to come to earth as a man, to live a life of rejection and pain, and to suffer and die for me on the cross of Calvary so that I might be forgiven of all my sins and live eternally with You in paradise.

Thank You, Father, for, even though I was unworthy to approach Your throne and enslaved in the realms of darkness, You stooped down to me and spoke to me in Your kindness and grace. Amen.

Christian Quotes

I would like to thank you all for taking this time reading my article I know it's not that long because I am catching for a signal 😅 and my read cash is not doing well it sometimes log I don't know why. To my sponsors thank you very much as always take care always and have a wonderful day.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.36
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Reflection

Comments

Compassion is the most obvious feeling of humanity. If we lose compassion, one day the apocalypse will break out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago