12 days to Christmas Day 1 # LIFE

17 29
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Good day to all, how are you? Christmas is approaching and I'm starting to count my 12 days to Christmas.

How can you define Life, your Life? This is the wonderful gift we receive every day. We woke up each day, thanking God that we still breathe and see our loved ones with us.

Life is a complicated twist of suffering, laughing, and learning all merging to tell a great story or many stories.

Living our life is very challenging, we never guess what will happen to us tomorrow and in the future. As I look into the mirror I ask myself, what is the real purpose of my life? Did I live my life to serve others or only by myself?

To be a woman, a mother, a wife, and whatever status we are in, we can't live our life without others it's like a chain that connects us in different ways.

Our Life is not permanent, it will be gone in an instant. For some knows when will be their last and some would fight for their lives. We all live a different life, we do cross each other's path but we don't have any clue of what life he or she lives in.

As I recall, the effects on my attitude during my previous months of being down it helped to shape me into the person I am now. I realized that as immature as it was, suffering through such an incident is a necessary part of life. Such aches and pains are a part of an endless cycle that only serves to provide balance to one's life.

Despite my unpleasant time, the happiness that has happened since the incident is a fair price. Happiness, like suffering and a different kind of emotion, is an unavoidable part of life. Whatever the case may be, happiness and contentment is essential component of life that should not be overlooked.

No matter what road we take in life it is us who always lead the way, our road of life may be bumpy, dark, and full of turns let us not surrender because these roads will always lead us to a better tomorrow. Let us take care of ourselves because we only live once, there is no rewind let us enjoy each moment that God gave us.

Love-lifeย wisdom quotes

Thank you for your time have a wonderful day to all, thanks to my lovely sponsors for believing in me have a happy holiday.

lead image source: teahub.io

December 13, 2021 - 6:28PM

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.45
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Tama Hindi natin malalaman what happened in the next day, if this day we were happy the next day we did not know if it the same way. All we gonna do is to be more positive face whatever situation we were facing on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I super like this article of yours is, life is full of uncertainties but despite all the chaos that I have been through, the downs that almost kill my positivity, I am thankful for it. It makes me a better and stronger person today. Life is worth risking for, let us never surrender, lets always have hopes in our hearts and believe that tomorrow is better than our yesterday...Aguy na nosebleed ko duh? Nadala ko sa article nimo sis, hehe. Good evening sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe ako pud sis ngdugo2 na๐Ÿ˜œ bitaw, dili jud ta musurender sis bisan unsa pa na prublema na ang kinabuhi isa ra di na nato mabalik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, lagi sis padayon gihapon ta ani, bahala ug unsa kalisod sa kinabuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is the only thing you can never define with time.

good morning ter

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ter, good afternoon ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an insightful article I've read this morning ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐ŸŽ You have been blessed by the Club1BCH festive spirit and a $0.50 tip was given to this article. Sharing is caring... please share half of it with someone else! Happy Holidays! ๐ŸŽ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, how will I share it? Is it only by comment?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tip other readers whom you think are worthy writers, especially those who do not get much from Rusty. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, I will and thank you again ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is like a wheels it may up and down, feel the smooth and rough roads but still it keep going as long it didn't stop. Thank you for this sis you enlightened us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, your right and im happy that you like it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, Christmas is near. I am wishing you to have a good one. God bless! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice write up, looking forward to your countdown to Christmas. Merry Christmas and Happy new year in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago