10 out of 100 random questions challenge

2 23
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Opinion, Words

Good day to all, hope all of you are doing great. Well, this is my first time to join a challenge here in read cash, I don't know if I could nail it πŸ˜† it's a random question and it's 100 questions and you need to pick only 10 for you to answer and the deadline will be on the 3rd day of October. If ever you wanted to join I will leave a link and shout out to @Caleb07 they make it possible.

This is the link πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Theodore/giving-away-my-1-week-full-amount-salary-in-readcash-aede4b7c

Let's go!😜

8. If you had two hours left on earth what would you do?

Two hours? really?! can I bead for a day? just kidding πŸ˜…. The time is short but I will make it worthwhile. I will be with my family, talking and eating. I will ask for an apology for what I have done wrong and to the people I hurt. After that I will sing my heart out (videoke) even my voice doesn't sound good lol.

12. What did your mother teach you?

Mother knows best, my mother always told me that I need to strive harder to have a better living someday, but sometimes when we're younger we never mind what our mother teaches us. And, later that we know that she is right. She always told me before that always be humble and always pray.

26. What's the best thing that ever happened to you?

I will always be grateful and blessed to be with my aunt and uncle in Germany, living there even for a short time is amazing. It's been one of my articles you can read it anytime πŸ˜ƒ.

29. What's the best money you ever spent?

For me, it is our house. Because ever since we never had a house, we only rented it. But now I can do anything in my own house πŸ˜ƒ.

41. What superpower would you most like to have?

I like watching Avengers and X men, there is one movie I also watched is the Peculiar children (it's a long title I can't remember πŸ˜…) there is an invisible boy in that story, I want to have that power, to be invincible lol. So that I can go and sneak out unnoticeable.

44. If you won a 100 million dollars what would you buy first?

If I won, can I not just buy first? I need to pay all my debts, including my sister's debts and then I will buy her a house and farm lots, and then buy us a farm lot, and help my less fortunate neighbors. To tell you a $100M if you convert it in our currency it is $100M x 50= 5,000,000,000.00 billion pesos it is a lot of money. I need to plan it carefully πŸ˜ƒ (sorry just carried away lol)

83. What is your worst weakness?

My weakness??? I think I have a few but I think it's my emotions. When I was younger this was always my problem, I get frustrated easily, I always feel emotional. It's maybe because I've been through a lot before but now I'm trying to overcome it all.

87. What's the biggest mistake you ever made?

I think it's getting married early because it wasn't planned and it's the starting point of having a life on my own then suddenly I got pregnant and have no earnings and saving to build a family. But I'm happy now πŸ˜ƒ

99. What are you ready to let go of?

Are these material things or can they be emotional baggage? for material things, I think I don't have any to let go but I'm sure I want my worries to go. I'm tired of it, sometimes I don't think about it in a day just to relax my mind. Is this possible? lol.

77. What's one thing you wake up to in the middle of the night worrying about?

This was what I always do before when my children are still younger, I always wake up at night to check them out if they are still breathing, and sometimes I wake them up to be sure and they would cry coz' I disturb their sleep lol.

Well, that's all I can tell, I wanted to answer more of the questions given but they say only 10, πŸ˜ƒ hope I win. Thank you for your time reading. Have a nice weekend to all 😘

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

lead image source

https://www.womenshealthmag.com

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 1.98
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Caleb07
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Opinion, Words

Comments

I like your answer 87 and 77 most bruh. I smile when I read that you check the breathing of your younger children in mid of the night. Haha...amazing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, hahahaha thanks for reading πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago