Taking steps, forward

8 31
Avatar for szbarnaus
3 years ago

What can be better than an early walk? We take our first step in our day, taking a deep breath from the fresh, morning air and look around to seek for change in our environment and a glimpse to the sky, trying to figure out the daily weather. The sun just got risen form the dreamy nighttime. Remembers us with the warm, golden lights, that the day is ahead of us.

Our giant, surrealist shadow, gliding around us on the pavement remembers us, what could it be like the world before mirrors... But this is too much for the early thoughts, just look forward, take one step after the other and enjoy the freshness of the air. A mile to the shadow, as it glides by and says hello to the better day ahead of us.

Have a lovely day, and take a look to your shadows and smile!

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @MightyTalon
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Avatar for szbarnaus
3 years ago

Comments

I found you, my friend! LOL. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write so well! How come you haven't written more after this article? Looking forward to more of your works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you... this was a test really.... I've just looked around and done nothing... Sorry for the delayed comment I wasn't really here, but I'll get down to work on my articles from now... So let's get to work. Thnak you again for the encouragements!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peekaboo, big bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)) This felt great! All the best! >D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lol hope to see you around more often

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so you have account, just not writing! I hope to see some more here in August 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I made way back when I looked around... the only thing is I didn't wrote as you mentioned ... this article was just a test *(I did forgot really that I uploaded it). Now I'll be more active. Thank you for the motivation! >D

$ 0.00
2 years ago