When My Laziness Strikes...

7 21
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

I am here again susanavel2005. Hello to my fellow writers, readers, upvoters, commenters to my sponsors and of course to random rewarder. November 3, 2021, since I don’t have class yet so I decided to write. I started writing around 9:56 AM trying hard to finish at least one article.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

I would like to introduce first my three awesome sponsors before I start. Kindly visit them also they are very generous and you can learn a lot from them.

By the way this is my entry to @JonicaBradley’s prompt #19 about laziness. For you guyz. What is Laziness? What makes you lazy? Well I share from Google's meaning.

this image is from Google and below is the meaning

According to google LAZINESS may reflect a lack of self-esteem, a lack of positive recognition by others, a lack of discipline stemming from low self-confidence, or a lack of interest in the activity or belief in its efficacy”.

There are many reasons for being lazy. For me I’m just gonna state at least a couple of them based on my experience HAHAHA. First, is you are just lazy. Next maybe you don’t know the assigned chores to you or you don’t like it that is why you are lazy to do it. Finally because of low energy. Low energy is the most common cause of laziness. It is also can happen due to the lack of sleep, rest (that is me because I watch K-POP videos), poor diet, and exercise. If you don’t eat or sleep properly then you will experience low energy in your body.

Laziness can be good to our mental health as well, by taking regular breaks, lazy people will give an opportunity to their body and their mind to recharge. That is why I sometimes watch my favorite K-POP idol in youtube.

When I saw and read the article of ate @Sweetiepie it urged me to share my experience, there is a little bit of déjà vu when laziness strikes. I remember how me and my brother fight when my mother and grandmother asking us to do some errand, we are pointing to each other who will make or buy, I always win because I am the one who answers his module and does his project.

Back to the topic guyz, it is true being angry and bored leads to laziness. But in my case even if I am not angry nor bored my laziness often strikes or shall I say many times, hahaha. When I’m angry or bored the only thing I do is either sleep or eat, but what I usually do is sleeping always. I don't know, as long as I'm done with my chores at home I got feel lazy and when I am lying down, I can easily fall asleep.

Mama always scolds me because when she does not see me anymore, she knows I am already in the room and asleep. I have my shield of course my Grandmother. She would defended me, grandmother will always told my mom that "let your daughter sleep, It’s just like you if you are sleepy you will sleep too”, “look at your daughter she is thin (but no matter how big I ate I won’t get fat)”, “she is in the stage of growth". While I was listening I was glad hehehe. Sometimes I pretended to be asleep so as not to be ordered to do some household chores. That's what I do when laziness attacks me, maybe that is not bad, isn’t it?. So maybe my height is high because I slept too much just saying.

And here we go my article ends here. It is time to sleep (nap time). Hope you like it. Have a good day everyone! I hope that the Random Rewarder will upvote your articles, too. Speaking of Random Rewarder, I’ll take this chance to say THANK YOU again for your generousity really appreciate it. Till next time. Happy Reading.

Author's message:

Thank you readers, commenters, upvoters, my co-writers and to my sponsors. I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. This is for you guyz. Lead image is mine together with my baby sister.

As always,
susanavel2005

November 3, 2021

1:04 PM

10th article (2nd for November)

4
$ 2.00
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 2
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Kapag ako tinamad sigurado walang gagawa ng mga gawain dito sa bahay.😅😅 gutom sila kasi walang magluluto 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan sadya ang mag kakapatid minsan nag aaway sa trabahong bahày ,tapos may matanda pa na kakampi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo korek ka ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha ako nga kapay inaataki ng pagka lazy ahhhhh wala talagang trabaho matapos hahahah matapos nalang araw trabaho wala HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako ganyan din minsan sa mga school works ko ang ending ako din naman ang gagawa magmamadali nlng kasi deadline na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap talaga sissy kapag spoiled tau ng lola hehe no one can do anything to us 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo ate, pag pinapagalitan na kami ni mama kaming 3 tatlong magkakapatid maliit pa kasi si bunso, sinasalag agad ni lola

$ 0.00
2 years ago