Valentine's Day

6 20
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Annyong read.cash chingus it's meh susanavel2005 at your service. How are you all!!!

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

Before I start with my article allow me to introduce first my amazing sponsors @Olasquare @Kleah97 @Thania05 @Micontingsabit @MommySwagPlease do visit them because they are so great and you will be inspired a lot by them. Thank you so much for the trust.

Today's article is my contribution to this LOVE MONTH, sorry it's a bit late because I didn't have a load yesterday. How was your Valentine's Day celebration? Is it worth preparing your surprises? I am sure that there are those who have proposed a marriage. Valentines is not only for partners, it is also for everyone who has a loved one.

February is a month of love "LOVE IS IN THE AIR" they say. So in this article I am going to talk what happened and how we celebrated it. Valentine's Days is the day to celebrate LOVE, it is celebrated during February 14. Every year we celebrate this day by showing our love to the people around us how we care for them and how much we love them. Like me, I am not a showy person so I fail to express my love to my parents, family members as well as to my closed friends. So on this day I have a chance to express my love to them.

I spent my Valentine's Day with my family because I don't have a significant other. While everybody is busy preparing surprises to their loved ones, I am also busy preparing to bake. Me and my mom tries to bake a cake and give it away to our relatives for good vibes. That is our way of celebrating Valentine's Day, sharing our love. You can celebrate Valentine's Day everyday just like Christmas you can always show your love to everyone around you.

me mixing the mixture
ready to put in the baking pan
this is it my heart-shaped cake
round cake more practice

Some may spent their day with a fancy dinner, a picnic date in the park, a romantic night out or just staying at home watching movies and cook yummy dishes to share with. Way back in my elementary days we make a DIY Card and give it to our teachers and parents. Or we buy a rose, heart shaped balloons and chocolates on the way to our school. But, during junior high school I always make DIY Card and give it to my teachers, friends and of course to my family. But now we are still in pandemic and no face-to-face classes I can't do that and I'm kind of sad because it is like a tradition and a way to express our love to everyone. Let me give you a fun fact: Do you know that Valentine's is celebrated around the world and in the Philippines it is the most common wedding anniversary. Also Valentine's are for everyone either you are in a relationship or a single pringle you can still celebrate it but instead of loving someone, LOVE YOURSELF FIRST.

INTERESTING FACT:

Valentine's Day is also a holiday for candy. More than 1 million boxes of chocolate are given every Valentine's Day. Another one is that Richard Cadbury was the first person to make chocolates for Valentine's Day. People believe that this special day began in Rome in fifth century, the day holds a strong and exciting historical importance.

CLOSING THOUGHT:

Valentine's Day is celebrated as the day of LOVE. A day of LOVE, TRUTH and HONESTY of which we have a chance to say frankly how much we love them whether it is your boyfriend, girlfriend, parents, family members and friends. So, on this Valentine's Day if you do not have special someone do not feel sad. Instead search out of your life and find the people whol truly loved you in any form and in any way, and say thank you to them for being there when you needed them the most. Valentine's is not only for partners, it is also for everyone who has a love one. SPREAD LOVE...❤️❤️❤️

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE:

Thank you for stopping by to read my article, I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all people who have followed my blog and always reading it. Also to my likers, commentors, readers, upvoters and to Random Rewarder. I hope you enjoyed reading it. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. HAPPY HEARTS DAY❤️❤️❤️

As always,

susanavel2005

February 15, 2022

Article #33 (4th for February)

Lead image is from Google

2
$ 1.59
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
+ 2
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Ugghh gusto ko talagang matutong mag bake. Anyways, okay lang walang significant other, basta ang mahalaga kasama mo yung mga taong mahalaga sayo. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello nandito na ako sis ,nabasa ko na comment mo sa noise . Sarap naman ng cake , belated happy hearts day sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bebe girl for mentioning me.

Belated happy heart day sayo and to your family. Nakakamis nga young dating tradition,hope this pandemic would end para naman magawa na unit young mag dating gawain like nga nang pagbibigay ng cards or flowers personally sa mga teachers and classmates ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy Valentines sis and I wish i could bake for myself and for my family..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day. I'd love to bake a cake too but I don't have any tools yet. I must buy first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I wish I know how to bake. Nice trivias too. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago