My Dream House (My Dream Series)

10 40
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

What's poppin my read.cash chingus it is me again susanavel2005, serving you guyz a new and fresh from my brain hahahaha kidding aside this article is about "My Dream House". How are you all beautiful ladies and gentlemen???

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before I start with my article let me flex my amazing ang greatest sponsors @Olasquare @Kleah97 @Thania05 and to my new sponsor @Micontingsabit . Please do visit them coz they are so generous and you can learn a lot from them. Thank you so much for the trust.

I've always been dreaming about my dream house like how big it is, what is the interior design or where is it located something like that. Every night before I sleep I always see myself in the near future hanging out in my own house. A home is a place that is surrounded by the people who loves you or in short your family. So I want my house to be as cozy as possible because it is where we hang out, we eat and we sleep.

I always dream of a wooden or bamboo house in our province facing a small farm that I can see through my terrace. Watching the sunsets and sunrise through my windows, my dream house would have a small garden at my backyard that I can plant my own vegetables and fruits. A beautiful terrace is a must in my dream house so I can see the nice view of the stars at night. Even if the house is not that huge, it should give out positive vibes.

simple but elegant
this would be terrace

As for in the City the house that I fancy would be considerably big with four rooms and a big living area just like those houses I see on social medias. The house should be equipped with modern amenities and a big sofa where everyone can relax while watching T.V. and eating popcorn. The walls of the house will have light colors that will make it bright especially pastel colors like blue, pink and purple because that is my favorite color. There will be light bulbs and lamps in every room and corner of the house coz it makes the house lively. I also dream of a chandelier in the entrance when you go in. All rooms should be spacious and airy and I am planning to get pets so they should have their corner also. The whole house will definitely have a beautiful interiors.

my dream house in the city

For my living room, I would like a cozy setup. I would love a beautiful wooden finished floor and a coffee table in the center with white coasters on top.

living room

I also love to imagine a little hallway and a little bit of a staircase that leads to the kitchen and dining room. I love wooden wares, it is also pleasing to the eyes when your utensils are all uniform and I want all the utensils to be aesthetic. A beautiful marble island top in the kitchen with some gold details would be the perfect setup. My grandma and my mother loves to cook so I want my kitchen to be spacious so they can move freely. We would sit around this long skinny table and have a laugh while enjoying our meal.

kitchen be like

Now let's move to my cozy study room, it is necessary in my dream house. I want a separate room for my precious books whether it is for studying or from my favorite authors because I love to read. There must be a cozy corner in that room where I can relax and have my ME time, where there will be a small couch by the window that can turn into a bed when you unfold it. In case I feel tired and want to take a nap I can just unfold the sofa and sleep comfortably .

my study room

The bedroom designs will be based on my family's personality like for my two brothers it is gonna have a boy vibe to it with some details about their favorite colors or hobbies and movies. My parents will just be simple and minimalist because when you tend to be older you just want a simple thing to look at. For me it will be sweet with a queen size bed and a lot of pillows also a shelf that I can store my K-pop album.

this would be my bedroom
my little sister's bedroom would be
my brother's bedroom would be
my parent's bedroom would be
this would be our main restroom
my restroom inside my room

For our bathroom we make it simple but big and we are comfortable while using it as well as our guests.

AUTHOR'S REALIZATION

"AIM HIGH DREAM HIGH", in order to make my dream come true I need to work hard and I am currently doing that. I've studying hard to graduate and find a job because we don't have a genie that can grant our wishes we need to earn it ourselves it cannot be done in just one snap. You will encounter many challenges and hindrances along the way but remember WE MAY ENCOUNTER MANY DEFEATS BUT WE MUST NOT BE DEFEATED. In the future when you are done making your dreams come true just look back in your journey and you will be really proud of yourself.

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE

Thank you for stopping by to read my article I hope you like it. I will be very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kissses to all the people who have followed my blog and always reading my article. Also to my sponsors, likers, commenters, upvoters, readers and to Random Rewarder. I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone.

As always,

susanavel2005

February 09, 2022

Article #32 (3rd for February)

All the images are from Google

4
$ 5.23
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Wow libre lang Po mangarap. Ang Ganda siguro pag someday na achieve mo Yan. Work hard for it. Good lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga po eh kaya nga nilubos-lubos ko na ang pangarap ko, who knows d ba ma-achieve ko yan kahit kalahati lang niyan. salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. D ntin alam nk tadhana na Pala sau yong dream house mo. Basta masipag kalng sa buhay. Kaya mong abutin lahat. Sipag at tigaya lng Po. At pananalig sa taas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po, kung hind man ganyan kalaki ang maabot ko in the future it's a big achievement na rin sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing ideal house you have right there sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis, I will try my best whether or not I can aquire those dreams of mine. if in the future I have the capability to reach it small or big then why not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like it too. Its so comfy and secure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes it is, I really like a comfy house where I can relax and of course with my whole family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much for appreciating my dream house, that is basically my dream house as of the moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the pictures which you have shared are really beautiful and amazing. I don't know whether I want big or small house, but I want a house surrounded by green nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago