My Dream Destination Abroad (Dream Series)

2 37
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Annyong read.cash chingus welcome back to my blog it is me again susanavel2005 sharing you guyz my dreams. I hope all is well.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before I start with my article let me introduce first my amazing and kindest sponsors @Olasquare @Kleah97 @Thania05 @Micontingsabit . Please do visit them because they so generous and you can learn a lot from them. Thank you so much for the trust.

This article is about what country I really want to visit. This places will surely be in my bucket list since I have so many. LET'S START!!!

Each one of us have a dream destination that we would love to go too. Travelling cost a lot of money even if we avail their tour packages because you still need to bring pocket money. Whenever I saw photos of beautiful places around the world in social media I put in my mind that one day in God's time and my effort I can visit them also.

SOUTH KOREA

It is number 1 on my bucket lists because if you remember I wrote articles about my favorite K-dramas and K-pop idols. I am addicted to it since I was in first year high school (Grade 7) so I really want to go there. I would love to go to the places where I can see in their drama series and hopefully meet my oppa's and biases. When I get there my first destination is Jeju Island: A stunning island with white sand beaches surrounded by pine trees and more. Their main attractions are Seongsan Sunrise Peak, Cheonjiyeon Waterfalls, etc. South Korea is known as the land of kimchi which is the most famous food in Korea, K-pop, K-dramas, soju and the 12-step skincare routine. There are so many famous location there that are from Korean drama such as the Busan train that is featured in "The Train To Busan" which is about zombies and I really want to go there and see for myself the exact location. Also buy some K-pop merchandise from my favorite idol bands because if you buy there it is guaranteed that it's an official merchandise not some fake or knock-offs which is not my thing I don't like buying fake ones. My favorite k-pop idols are of course the amazing BTS, Blackpink, Itzy, kep1er, Enhypen, Somi, Twice, Stray Kids and many more. Some oppa's too like Lee Jong Suk, Cha Eunwoo, Park Seo-jun, Lee Min Ho and many to mention. Just recently I got hooked to the drama series All of us are dead and I am so excited for the Season 2 can't wait.

JAPAN

The second one is Japan the Land of the Rising Sun. Many people is really interested in this country knowing that it is where anime originated. Like any other countries, Japan is filled with interesting stories, rich culture and history and they have so many beautiful tourists spots. Japan also has some beautiful scenery like the Cherry Blossoms and Mt. Fuji. Mt. Fuji is the country's most iconic landmark it is an active volcano about 100 kilometers southwest of Tokyo commonly called "Fuji-san". They are also famous for their wacky inventions like karaoke, so cute vending machines, and anime or manga. Not to mention their mouth-watering foods like ramen, sushi, tempura, miso soup and many more. Also the high technology transportation and facilities like Japanese cars and bullet trains. When you think about Japan's food without doubt sushi is the most famous one. A little trivia about sushi, it is a dish that was born in ancient times, sushi originated from the process of preserving fish in fermented rice. There is so many tourists attractions especially in Tokyo (Japan's capital and largest city) we have the Tokyo Disneyland, Disney Sea, Imperial Palace, etc. Every city here in Japan has a top attractions to look forward to.

LONDON, ENGLAND

London, the capital of England and the United Kingdom is one of my mother's dream destination and mine as well, we would love to try their double-decker buses. London is the most visited city in Europe and you already know why it's famous. Our first stop would be the famous Buckingham Palace, the residence of the British sovereign. We are fond of royalties, we love to watch movies inline with this royalties especially the Princess Diaries starring Anne Hathaway.

PARIS, FRANCE

Paris is the capital of France, has so many stunning sights that showcases their brilliant architecture and design and have become famous in the world for their amazing beauty. Every girl dream to visit this city "City of Lights", I would like to see the famous Eiffel Tower. This is always ranks first on the list of places to visit in France and the most visited tourist attraction in the world. Here, the marriage proposal mostly takes place (maybe I could have my marriage proposal here, hehehe). This is the best spot during at night to get a beautiful view of the city. They have two levels that you can access via elevator. The first level is level 2 which gives the visitors a view from 200 feet (isn't that high already?). And the other level is level 3 which have the best view and spot wherein you can see the whole City of Lights approximately 1,000 feet high, the height is too staggering (you must purchase a ticket though). So be sure to purchase the ticket in advance to maximize your time.

So many beautiful places to go too but the problem is the money😟. If only the travel was free I would probably be ahead. And if only I had the ability to fly as well I would fly directly to my dream destinations. I don't have my passport right not but soon in the right time I am sure I will get one and hopefully can visit 1 or 2 of my dream destinations. See yah there!!!

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE

Thank you for stopping by to read my article I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all the people who subscribed and always reading it. Also to my sponsors, likers, commentors, readers, upvoters and to Random Rewarder. Thank you so much. Keep safe everyone.

As always,

susanavel2005

February 11, 2022

Article #33 (4th for February)

Lead image and other images are from Google

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @UsagiGallardo215
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Yung anak kung panganay dati gusto nya pumunta sa Japan o Korea raw tulad mo, tas ako namn sa London o Paris para makita yung sikat na city of lights nila. It's a sweet romantic place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dae,gusto ko talaga makapunta ng france🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago