My Dream Car (Dream Series)

7 19
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

What's poppin my read.cash chingus it is meh again susanavel2005 serving you guys a new and fresh from my brain hahaha, kidding aside this article is about "My Dream Car". Welcome back to my blog my dear chingus. How are you all beautiful ladies and gentlemen?

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before I start with my article let me introduce first my amazing and kindest sponsors @Kleah97 @MommySwag @Micontingsabit . Please do visit them because they are so generous and you can LEARN a lot from them. Thank you so much for the trust.

I am sorry and I've been inactive for a few days because my uncle died. Yesterday we buried him so only now have I been able to write. This article is an addition to my Dream Series, this time it is about cars. If you haven't check out my other articles please do check them out if you have free time. LET'S START!!!

I know most of us here this is also one of your dreams, am I right? Who has not dreamed of having a car? That is why I will raise this dream of mine, it is free to dream by the way.

SEDANS

The first one is a family friendly car which is perfect when you are going out to travel or just for everyday use. Our family consists if 7 persons 3 adults: our parents and grandmother, and 4 siblings: me, my 2 brothers and 1 little sister so getting a big car will be perfect. We can talk in that way we can do bonding while driving which is a plus point. Sedans are also built with a powerful engine that is why it is populary used as a family car. There's also many types of it based on the styling of their body such as Notchback, Sedanette, Convertible and many more.

PICKUP

I also prefer the ones with an open back so that we can put stuff their when we go to our province. You see when we went to our province we always bring home something like some bananas, cassava, miracle fruit, sweet potato, squash and many more vegetables and fruits that can be found there. But since we don't have a car we cannot bring as many as we can so it's a bummer, we can only bring a handful of them. Poor papa for carrying a sack it is not even full because it is already heavy and we still have some bags to carry. These trucks are so sturdy that it is an ideal vehicle for who wants to use them to complete daily chores and for outing purposes too. Ford F-250, Dodge ram 2500 and Nissan Titan are examples.

COUPES

This one is more of my personal use because it is small compare to a family car that has so much space, this one can only fit to four or five person maximum. This will be my own car for like work or somewhere to go that it's just me. It is nice to have your separate car from your family use car it is helpful for emergency. Example someone is in danger or there is an emergency you have a small car that would be easy to maneuver, so it is nice to have a small car in case of emergency. Mercedez-Benz C-class, BMW 2-series, Audi A5 are some of the top class coupes available in the market.

SPORTS CAR

I still have other cars that I like personally, for me like this sports car which is very expensive. So I guess it is going to be in my dream list forever. Sports car have a very beautiful smooth look that can make anyone stop and look back, a very sleek finish and are often too expensive. Ferrari 488GTB, Porsche 911 and Aston Martin Vantage are some of the examples of popular sports car in the market.

SUPER CARS

Also super cars one of the most exotic cars that have superior performance than other vehicle. The cost of these cars are very high as the production is very limited and exclusive. Here is some cars that are legal to used on road and have high performance, Bugatti Veyron 16.4, Mclaren P1 and etc.

CONVERTIBLES

Some of the famous cars that are luxurious are Convertibles and cabriolet. The feature that everyone loves is it's name itself convertible because it can be converted into an open air-vehicle. Ferrari California, Honda S 200 and BMW M 3 are some well-known convertibles.

CLOSING THOUGHT

I also know that in order to make our dreams come true we need to work harder and I am currently doing that. I've been studying so much to graduate and find a job to make my dreams come true because we don't have a genie that can grant our wishes. We need to earn it ourselves.

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE

Thank you for stopping by to read my article. I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all the people who subscribe and read my articles. Also to my sponsora, likers, commentors, upvoters, readera and to Random Rewarder a BIG BIG THANK YOU.

as always,

susanavel2005

March 02, 2022

Article #35 (1st for March)

All images are from google

3
$ 1.49
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.05 from @MommySwag
+ 1
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Hello sis nice your back po condelence po sis. Pero daratng din tyu sa time ng panahon na matutupad natin mga pangarap po natin Libre lang magarap pero kailangan magsumikap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan bebe girl need natin magsumikap para matupad ang ating mga pangarap. Condolences sa uncle mo. Gusto ko yung pick up para pwedeng pang outing at the same time pang business purposes narin.😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat po. same kayo ni mama yan din ang bet niya para maraming madadala pag uuwi ng province

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo totoo yan bebe girl.😊okay sana mga sports car kaso pang porma lng kasi yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pang attract sa mga chicks lang po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband likes the Toyota Hilux, he prefers pick up kasi pwede dn syang gawing pampamilya, pang negosyo pa char hahaha. Tska gusto nya yung pwedeng iconvert na lagyan ng cover or paramg bubong yung likod.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

maganda din po yan, kung sa gabi magdrive makikita mo pa ang mga stars at tipid sa aircon na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago