I Am Now Into Online Selling (My New Baby)

4 33
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics, Story

Wassup read.cash chingus! Annyeong!!! Welcome back to my blog it is me again susanavel2005. I hope all is well and you are in great shape while reading this article of mine.

Online selling was popular during pandemic. What is online selling? Well of course from the word itself "online selling" it is the process of selling goods through the internet, mobile app, online classified advertisement, online shops and other social media platform. An online sellers do a variety of tasks, they photographed and write descriptions of the items they will sell and put the information online.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before I start with my article let me introduce first my amazing sponsors @Bloghound, @Kleah97, @Thania05, @Olasquare, @MommySwag , @Micontingsabit. Thank you so much for the trust guys I really appreciate it.

My whole family is fond of browsing an online shops just searching shoes, bags, clothes and phone accessories and if there is one that we like and have enough budget we placed an order. During pandemic online selling was a hit because we are not allowed to go out and that is why it became a blooming business in just a matter of time. I am going to talk about my new sideline which is online selling since I have a couple of free hours, I decided to dive in the world of online selling. My mom is my partner since I am the one who suggested this idea to her. Then we ordered some bags from Shopee (it is an online shopping app where you can find affordable stuffs). For the starter we just bought 6 bags and we pay with my savings which is my income that I got from read.cash, so I am very thankful for all of my readers and upvoters and Random Rewarder who also take part of my small business you are also one of my partners in this small business of mine. So back to the topic, thankfully most of our bags are already reserved even though it doesn't arrive yet. Its expected delivery date is March 23 (Wednesday) but sometimes it will arrive earlier than the expected date or later, which I don't mind as long as the parcel will arrived safe and sound. No one wants that there parcel is not in good condition right? Luckily my parcel arrived one day before the expected date, it delivered to me around 6:00 PM on March 22.

I am excited to unbox my parcel to see what my bags look like. And I am quite impressed by the quality of the bags it is adorably cute and very much the same from the picture just like what they say "What you see is what you get". Pretty much satisfied with the bags that we ordered, actually I didn't expect too much from it since it is not so expensive and premium bags. I thought the quality is low but it surprises me when I saw it. In fairness the quality exceeds my expectation knowing from the price of it, it is very affordable you can't tell from afar that it is not a premium bags. The price is worth it good for everyday use, for Outfit-of-the-day (OOTD's) and for someone who love to collect bags I recommend this one.

I love the designs but all of our bags are reserved so there is none left for me maybe in the next next batch I will have mine(hehehe). Speaking of next batch we already order our 2nd batch and it will arrive on March 29 or 30, since our 1st batch is a success. I hope it is going to be as successful as the first batch. There we posted it again on different groups in Facebook as I am writing this article all of our bags are reserved again for the second time. After writing I will find another batch for our 3rd batch. This is my goal for this year 2022 make a small business and make it bigger. Isn't it a nice goal to set? I am going to be very happy when this happen but first I have to work harder to make it possible and also with the help of my mother of course.

Here is the 6 bags in total and there so in style right now that is why we bought it and now it is sold out for the second time which is a good sign (crossing my fingers). Most of the bags are color white only two are different which is maroon, khaki and black. I might be so into color white that time when we ordered it HAHAHA. It is also funny because in our second batch it is mostly black like I guess I am into black now and only two colors are different this time it is pink and khaki. We decided to put more variant of colors like khaki and pink in order to make our customers choose what they like. I also observed that gen Z likes the color white but for adults they like color black more which is why most of our order this time is black. Last time its mostly white so my cousins that are the same age as me are the one who purchased the white ones while the black and the maroon was bought by my older cousins. Don't worry I am going to attach some pictures below so that you guys can see it. We also have dresses.

here is the actual photo of the bags
here is the best seller dress one of my customer
my gen Z customers

Selling products and services online can help our business become more profitable and more successful and it will increases our reach. Online selling has also a benefits both for the seller and the customers. For the seller having an online store our profits are no longer limited by the number of customers that can physically visit our physical store. We can sell on our place and across nearby towns. As for the customer it is less hassle on their part to visit the store especially on our situation right now, what they will do is wait inside the house for the orders to arrive.


CLOSING THOUGHT

Since its pandemic and some of the business and jobs are closed some of them lost their job therefore we have to find ways to make a living and Filipinos are good at that for being resourceful. Even if there is an obstacle in your way find a solution to overcome that obstacle and never give up until you find one. As what the saying goes "WE MAY ENCOUNTER MANY DEFEATS BUT DON'T BE DEFEATED" that mindset is what we need in this pandemic world we need to be positive and strong to overcome any defeats in our lives.


AUTHORS MESSAGE

Thank you so much for stopping by and taking time to read my article. I will very much appreciate it if you will read my other articles. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all the people who subscribes me. And to my sponsors, likers, commentors, readers, upvoters and to Random Rewarder a big big Thank you. Keep safe everyone and good night.

as always,

susanavel2005

March 24, 2022

Article #40 (6th for March)

All images are from yours truly

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MommySwag
$ 0.03 from @UsagiGallardo215
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics, Story

Comments

Super Nice ng bags Huhu but anyways , I'm so proud to those online sellers out there most especially during pandemic because they provided us our wants without costing too much like we don't have to pay for the shipping fee because they will deliver it in our doors. And they are also taking risks despite of the restrictions of Covid-19. Keep the fire burning guys!!!! xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang gaganda ng mega bag bhe.😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like ko yung mga bags mo. Wow galing nmn nito nkaka proud. Pagbutihin mo pa lalo I know mgiging succesful ka jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job dae ,ma deskarteng bata.Hanga talaga ako sa mga kabataan na kagaya mo yung naghahanap ng paraan para makatulong sa mga magulang lalo na sa panahon ngayon na ang mamahal ng bilihin at we are still facing the pandemic.Good job dae👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago