How To Become A Writer

15 25
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Modu haengboghan il-yoil!!! Annyeong chingudeul jal jinae? Modeun geos-i jaldoegileul balabnida (it means Happy Sunday everyone!!! Hi friends, how are you? I hope all is well). Welcome back to my blog my dear chingus it is me again susanavel2005.

Well as what you have read on my introductory phrase I used Korean language because while watching K-dramas and K-pop idols on youtube I love the way they speak, there accent and I got inlove with their language. So I decided to study korean language on my own, I downloaded the app "DROPS" to help me with it. Since then I practice speaking, always listening because I have fun and lately I've been self-studying the language and it has a good result I can already speak the korean language at least a little.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before I forgot let me introduce my amazings sponsors @Olasquare for renewing your sponsorship thank you so much @Thania05 , @MommySwag , @Micontingsabit A BIG BIG THANK YOU ALL guyz.

How is your day my friends? Is everything alright and go well in right places? Me, I am stuck lately because I cannot focus on what topic should I write my head is totally blank. Thank GOD my family got invited for a family reunion slash birthday party of my second cousin from USA (her mother is my mother's first cousin), but sad to say me and my brother are the lucky ones who attend coz my mom couldn't make it she needs to take care of my baby sister who is sick and grandmother has arthritis. They came home here in the Philippines because our grandfather died (the father of her mother) I think I did mention it in my last article. We went to a resort and it did clear my head so this topic appears on my thought and as soon as I got home I started to write. "How To Become A Better Writer" that's for todays article, to write an article is not easy whether it is a hobby or a profession. Making it a hobby is amazing how much more if you are a professional writer, it requires a huge brain hehehe, you should have a lot vocabulary words and write a sentence that is grammatically correct (that is from my point of view😄).

So without further a do I will begin now. Here are the things to remember and bear in mind when you are writing.

BE INTERESTED IN WHAT YOU ARE WRITING

This one is very important you have to be interested in what you are writing to make it more lively, more realistic and a good piece to read. You see, if you like the topic you are writing or your interested in it you will be flooded with so many thoughts on how to attract your readers, to make it more fun to read, and how to make it relatable to your readers. Your mind will be overwhelmed with so much ideas that you are starting to get excited. That's what I felt whenever I am writing a favorite topic of mine just like "MY DREAM SERIES", I have so much fun writing those articles so I would really appreciate it if you're going to visit them of course in your free time. Back to the topic this one is the most important or the main factor in writing an article or just writing in general.

READ AND WRITE LIKE IT'S YOUR JOB

The best writers are also a keen readers, the more you read the more you develop an eye for what makes a piece so effective and which mistakes to avoid. Now for writing, like it is your job you have to improve your writing skills by writing on a regular basis it will not only diminish your fear of the blank page, it will also help you develop a unique style and improve your vocabulary skills. So even if nobody reads your article just keep on writing and writing until your articles will be noticed, remember the quote "PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT". Just keep on trying and trying until you find your style in writing and how to deal when you encounter difficulties over the time, for sure you will become a professional writer all you have to do is wait patiently.

DON'T BE AFRAID TO SAY WHAT YOU THINK

Most content in the web is bland and boring for some readers. This is because too many blogger/writers writing or doing the same news as everybody else without bothering stating their own opinions. Sharing your thoughts, expressing your own opinions are not that bad if you want your article is worthwhile to read for your readers. Don't be afraid to voice out your opinions because you are entitled to do so, every opinion is valid also it is what you have in your mind not theirs as long as it is helpful to your article.and to your readers.

So I guess this is the end for this article of mine. Writer your article immediately if there is idea that came into you mind, do it in the right comfortable place and state of mind. I hope and wish that this article will help other writers out there to write what you like and be happy and contented with the result. Same as me I will try harder and do my best to write more and become a better writer in the future😄.

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE

Thank you for stopping by to read my article I hope you like it. I will be very much appreciate it if you will visit my page as well Sending my online hugs and kisses to all the people who have subscribed my blog and always take time reading it. Also to my sponsors, likers, commentors, readers, upvoters and to Random Rewarder thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. I hope you enjoyed it guyz. Keep safe everyone and have a Blessed Sunday to all.

Kamsahamnida chingus🥰,

susanavel2005

March 13, 2022

Article #37 (3rd for March)

Lead image was capture on my cellphone

6
$ 1.92
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Basta ako kung ano nasa isip ko sige sulat ko. Haha nagakakproblema lang ako kung paano sisimulan sometimes paano tatapusin haha yun problema ko sa pagsusulat and the title of my topic haha pero i enjoy writing at thes aame time reading.😉😊Good job bebe girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😄 same here ate yan din ang problema ko yung hindi pabalik-balik ang words. nahihirapan ako sa simula at minsan kung anong topic na isusulat ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Susan. Nice to meet you. Nasa noise ka din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halu ate nice to meet you din po. yes po nasa noise din ako susanavel2005 ang username ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly writing is not a child's play it demands hard work ideas and skill to write. What we write must be interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we should write interesting pieces to attract readers but that also require great knowledge and sincerity on what your writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To become a writer I think you have to get proper knowledge . And you need feel to write about any subject.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly you need knowledge to write something, because what if your spreading false information your going to cause a trouble when that happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi bhe welcome back at Salamat sa tips kung paano maging magaling n manunulat. Ako nman may nabasa ako dito na pag susulat ka raw isulat mo na kaht paputol putol hanggang sa mabuo mo sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello ate. oo yan minsan ginagawa ko kaya lang dumadami na ang mga drafts ko iba2x ang topic hahaha di ko matapos-tapos ang isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako namn Isa lang po para sa isang araw chaka pag marami po sa drarts ko nalilito po ako ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very helpful tips for a newbie like me who hasn't really written before. I did find writing fun and an amazing outlet to share my ideas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you said it right sis. I am also a newbie in the field of writing, that is why when I read some articles here I got amazed they are so good in writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A nice advice for me and for other who felt hard on doing this kind of job .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much for appreciating it. that is also intended to me dahil nangangapa pa din ako sa pagsusulat😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago