How Bullying and Racism Affects A Person

4 16
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Annyeong chingus!!! Welcome back to my blog it is meh again susanavel2005. I hope all is well and you are in great shape while reading this article of mine.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before I start let me introduce first my amazing sponsors @Bloghound , @Micontingsabit , @Kleah97 , @Thania05 , and @MommySwag a BIG BIG THANK YOU for the never ending support💖.

I am sorry for being inactive this past few days because as usual busy doing school works, household chores and more. And my father's brother's wife was admitted to the hospital and my mother helping them whatever they needs in the hospital so that is why I am the one who is taking care of my youngest sibling. My aunt stayed in the hospital for 1 week, her leg swelled up to toe, got highblood, diabetes, heart enlargement and her kidney got damaged she was also have a difficulty in breathing. Luckily she got discharged on Monday and they stayed in our place for 1 night and yesterday they went home in the province. It is 4:30AM here in the Philippines and I got hungry so I ate and after eating I have a stamina to write an article and I made it😄.

In this article I will tackle this never ending problem that the world has to face. You might be familiar about this topic, it is present in almost everything in a movie plot, in a television series, in a book and most especially in real life. Bullying and racism is kind of the same but also different in some aspects. Do you get what I mean? hehehe I suddenly get furious😄 maybe because it is too early my brain is still sleeping. Bullying is like the mix of racism, taunting, violence, physical and mentally abuse and many more. While racism is about your color and which country you came from, mainly if you're Asian or Black is the most common example who always get into violence and verbal abuse. I don't get it why they have to do that, they are also human beings with emotions they are not animals even animals don't deserve that. We are the same created by GOD but why is that there are some people likes to bully especially the weaker ones.

I don't understand why they have to do that, like why bully someone if we could just go into our lives, mind our own business and live peacefully. Is it hard to do?. Do they have so much free time to bully others?. Do they feel satisfied after bullying and being a racist? Questioning their nationality and asking them to leave the country they currently in, and ask them to go back what country they came from. I have so many questions that only the bullies and racist can justify an answer. I've seen a lot of videos in social media where people who is racist are called "Karen". There mostly blonde woman who complains something even the dumbest thing just to make their self satisfied. They complain or even approach you just to say that you are doing a wrong thing because you are black or asian. They will even call 911 or even the police if you insist that you are not doing anything because for them you are doing a crime that is enough to call them the police. I forgot where it happens.

We don't know what there feelings they might be alone and scared because sometimes that is what I've read and watch about their experiences. Their lonely because sometimes no one stand beside them to comfort or make them feel that they are loved, that may lead them to end their life or take matters on their own hand. That is what affects a person if he or she being bullied. Either way it is going to end brutally if he or she couldn't endure it anymore that is why we must end it. STOP BULLYING OR RACISM to make the world have a better place to live.

Let me give you some example about bullying but this is not real it is from a korean drama series that I am currently watching and it involves bullying and some fantasy as well. The bullies here are the sons of an assembly man and a mayor. The boy is a limp and have 2 other childhood best friends a girl and a boy. And there is still in senior high where bullies are lurking and ravishing some money in every student all sections and class. I am confused why does the sons of a powerful man became bullies and robbed a few bucks from other students. In my opinion I guess they are lack of LOVE💖 from their families and my guess is right coz as I continue watching now I understand why they do that but still it is wrong.

Another example is from the hit korean drama series "All Of Us Are Dead" I know some of them here done watching this. This is about a scientist's son who always get bully at school and dies in the hands of the bullies. This boy never told her father about this and when his father finds out he creates a formula thag would make his son to be braver and gain strength to fight back with the bullies. He injected it to his son but it went wrong, it becomes a deadly virus and made his son a zombie and when he bites someone the one who was bitten up will be a zombie and it started the zombie apocalypse.

CLOSING THOUGHT

Bullying can damaged a person's life, it's physical and mental state so don't bully someone just for your satisfaction or following orders from others it is not right. You might kill the person you are bullying on the spot or an attempted murder because he/she might end her/his own life. So stop bullying, what if the person you bullied is a son or a daughter of a mad scientist and make a virus that would turn us into a zombies we are doomed.

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE

Thank you for always stopping by and take time to read my articles. For the never ending support of my sponsors, likers, upvoters, commentors and to Random Rewarder thank so you much. Keep safe everyone this is for you guyz.

As always,

susanavel2005

April 6, 2022

Article #41 (1st for April)

Lead image is a screenshot from the computer.

2
$ 1.44
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah, I also hate the culture of bullying and racism. Just recently I saw how a man punched an old lady many times. The old lady was supposed to enter her unit I guess(I forgot the details) but the reason for the mistreatment was racism. He hates asians. I want to influence younger youth and kids that it's not acceptable to bully someone based on their differences and to stop that norm! Give some love to other people, it should be thought inside the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop bullying! and No to bullying!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also watch the video on tv about a Filipino that is being hurt because of bullying,it hurts us when we see some people who treat them unfairly,I just hope they can have justice for all of there actions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bullyinh has nothing good to bring. It will only lead to bad situations. Stop bullying before it's too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago