Face to Face Class is it safe???

11 140
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Let me introduce first my four awesome sponsors before I begin with my article. Please do visit them because they are so generous and you can learn a lot from them.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

Annyenghaseyo read.cash chingus (it means HELLO MY READ.CASH FRIENDS) welcome back to my blog. It’s meh again susanavel2005. How are you all beautiful ladies and gentlemen here in read.cash.

Tonight my article is all about Face to Face Classes. Is it really safe to start face to face classes?

What’s up my read.cash family I hope you are okay while reading this article of mine. To be honest I have mixed emotions, I don’t know how I will feel, how I will react in the upcoming face to face classes.

I admit and I believe that you will agree to me that face to face learning is a very successful method of acquiring knowledge and skills since it frequently incorporates a variety of learning methods such as writing, reading, conversations, presentations, projects, group works, reporting and practice. But due to the pandemic, schools had no choice but to shift to either online class or modular class for the students and teacher’s safety.

In our school we have different modality of learnings such as: Online Class, wherein we have a specific time and day to meet online with our teachers in different subjects. Online Blended Class, our teachers will notify us thru our group chats if we have an online class, they will just send a zoom meeting link or google meet-up link or they will post our performance task, activities or assignments in our Facebook Group Page. And lastly the Modular Class, here there is no need to have an online class unless it is necessary. When they will give us performance task, activities or assignments, they just post it on our Facebook Group Page and also they notify us in our group chats. But if during the exams we should all be online no matter what mode of learnings we choose.

I just want to share my experience with you. Grade 7 and 8 are still normal classes because COVID-19 was not there before. When I was in Grade 9, that's where our struggle begins. I was worried then if the class would continue or not because on that year COVID-19 went on climaxed. I choose online class when I was in grade 9 because I was so excited, for the first time I was able to try online class. I have to woke up early because my class start at 8am, my subjects schedule is broken in a day I have three subjects it will end around 3-4pm. For about three months I woke up early so excited to attend my class, in God’s mercy I was able to understand my lessons but it’s really different when your teacher discuss it personally. After a while, I only go to class once because I got tired and bored of my daily routine. And another reason is that the cost of the load is already heavily spent per month, the signal is still weak. Mother tried to apply internet connection but we are unlucky because there is no available slot in our area all used up.

It is our first day of our online class, as what you can see we are wearing our school uniform but in the bottom we are wearing pajamas.

Now I am in grade 10, I choose the modular class because I feel like I'm under pressure in the online class. First day of school we have our online meet-up with our teachers and they gave us our class schedule for the school year. Here, we will only check the Facebook Group Page from time to time to see if our respective teachers have posts on each subjects and they will gave us deadline when to submit. I prefer this mode of learning because I'm not under too much pressure I have so much time to answer my school works.

meeting with our teachers
our class schedule
busy answering my assignments while listening to music hehehe

Now, that we are starting to move back to normal, a lot of people have been wanting to have the face to face classes back. Especially the parents because the students don't learn anything in the modules alone. It’s hard to understand in a face to face class how much more than self-learning it is much more difficult for us students. Many want it back because it is better way for learning especially for kids who is just starting to study and have different ways on grasping knowledge. Also, it is better to reach for both students and teachers when it comes to giving each other follow ups on their given tasks.

But the important question here is: Is it already safe for students and teachers to have a face to face class? I might say, YES. It is safe as long as there is proper limitations when it comes to the number of students in the campus, especially in each room. Health protocols will still be followed. Also, schools should make sure that both students and teachers are fully vaccinated even their parents as well. This is my point of view of having face to face class.

Thank you for stopping by to read my article I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all people who have followed my page and always reading it. Also to my sponsors, likers, commentors, readers, upvoters and to Random Rewarder. Goodnight guys and keep safe everyone.

Thank you readers, commenters, upvoters, likers, readers,  co-writers and to my  sponsors @Olasquare @Sweetiepie @RacerTv @Thania05. I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. This is for you guyz.

As always,

susanavel2005

November 18, 2021

Article #19  (11th for November)

All images are mine.

6
$ 1.61
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

I am looking forward sa face to face classes tlga . Pero I know it possible to happen nxtyr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Face-to-face training has started here for 3 months and there has been no serious problem so far. Most of the population is vaccinated. Since the process was long, face-to-face training had to start most places, I hope there will be no problems in the rest of the time and the process can be completed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope that nothing bad happens when we have the face-to-face classes. I wish the best for your country too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din naman para naman iwas stress sa online hirap talaga e. Mas okay face to face discussion talaga. Follow lang talaga sa protocols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga, hindi nga minsan naiintindihan sa face to face yung discussion lalo na pag modular kasi babasahin mo lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa kuwait karamihan face to face na pati mga alaga kong maliliit, ok naman basta pinapatupad ang tamang rules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga ibang bansa nagfaface to face class na dito sa pilipinas wala pa matigas ulo ng mga iba eh ayaw magpavaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is safe as long as health protocols are followed and the teachers are fully vaccinated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the case here teachers are fully vaccinated but some of the students are not I hope they will follow now the protocols so they don't have to worry anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will soon have vaccination for kids :) Let us pray and hope na it will happen soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po, last month nagsurvery nga sila si mama ng ages 12-17 about vaccine. pero may nakita akong nagpost sa noise may nagbibigay ng booster para sa mga bata sa kanilang lugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago