All Of Us Are Dead (Netflix trending)

6 23
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Annyong read.cash chingus it's meh again susanavel2005 at your service. There was a sudden idea that entered in my mind while I was watching this K-drama, it is so popular now in Netflix and trending as well. You know maybe what I am referring to right? After the hit series Squidgame still a K-drama here is the new craze of all "All of us are dead". How are you all beatiful people in read.cash?

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before I start with my article let me introduce first my amazing and kindest sponsors @Olasquare @Kleah97 @Thania05 . Please do visit them because they are so great and generous you can learn a lot from them also. Thank you for the trust.🥰

"ALL OF US ARE DEAD" is a Korean drama series consisting of 12 episodes. It is about a virus names "Jonas Virus" created by a Science teacher of Hyosan High School. He made it because his son is a victim of bullying and he want his son to fight back. The virus that he make, makes you want to kill your enemy. It supposed to give you courage to fight back but eventually it went wrong, it was a failure it became too much that your body cannot handle. Became very aggressive it is taking over your body and bite everyone you see. Highly contagious if you get bitten and if you have open wounds and exposed to their blood you will turn into a zombie as well.

There is one scenario in episode 3 that makes my blood boil and also feel really emotional. It was Gyeong-su (Cheongsan's bestfriend) turns into a zombie. Actually he wasn't bitten by a zombie he had only a scratched in his hand, he got it while saving all of them from the attack of the zombie. But Na-yeon accused him, she really hates Gyeong-su to the extent she wipes her handkerchief in zombie's blood and wipe it in Gyeong-su's hand while asking for apology (so annoying of her). So as a result of what she did Gyeong-su turns into a zombie, but he still thinks about his friends safety so he run away. Cheongsan was so sad what happen to his bestfriend, Gyeong-su is a brave, kind and jolly person that he is always the first to step-up when there is a zombie. I feel that too, I even cry because he don't want to become one of them (zombie) he always thought about their friendship despite being in that situation.

I also admire Namra (class president). She has a strong will to control herself that even though she really wants to bite Suhyeok she resists not to. And lastly on episode 12 she would have had the opportunity to bite Onjo but she still fought back. I just don't like what happened to Cheongsan because I thought he would also survive but I am wrong Gwi-nam bit him (it is so annoying}. I felt sorry for Onjo's father because they would have had a chance to escape but he sacrificed himself to save his daughter. The love of a father still prevailed.

While watching this series, I can get this thought our of my head like what's gonna happen if there is going to be an outbreak. This kind of virus or zombie apocalypse in our term, what we will do? Whenever I go out I always look at my surroundings to see if I can climb that wall or is there any a nearby spot where I can hide, I get paranoid hahahaha. I keep thinking just what if, it's better to be ready right?. I know it's impossible, our virus right now is only COVID-19. If that will happen in real life it is so disturbing, scary and frightening.

Do you remember the rumors about vaccinate before? Isn't there a rumor back then that when you get vaccinated, after 2 years you will become a zombie. So even my mother and father don't want to get vaccinated (but the reason is not about the rumor ha). They are afraid to get vaccinated because they may have triggered some disease in their body. But unfortunately in father's company it is require to be vaccinated because otherwise you will be temporarily layoff. It take a long time for mama to decide to take the vaccine because we have a neighbor where she finished her 2nd dose and there she died because her asthma was triggered. But you really need to vaccinate for yourself, family and above all for the people you meet. The rumors that you will be turn into zombies after vaccination is really funny. This hearsay is so bizarre.

AUTHOR'S REALIZATION

I realized in this story that in case such event comes no one chooses, rich, poor or even has a position in the government, whatever your life estate mo is. So it seems that what I've always heard is right that YOLO "You Only Live Once", so live your life to the fullest you will never know what will happen to you in the future, and at least in the end you have no regrets in your life.

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE

Thank you for stopping by to read to my article I hope you like it. I will be very much appreciate it if you visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all the people who have followed me. Also to my likers, commenters, readers, upvoters, sponsors and to Random Rewarder. I hope you enjoyed reading it. I am so greatful that you've your trust to me. Keep safe everyone.

As always,

susanavel2005

February 06, 2022

Article #30 (1st for February)

Lead image is from Google

4
$ 0.87
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

I've also heard about this "all of us are dead" and I wish to start it anytime soon because I believe it's not just ordinary hype

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lee Yoo-Mi as Nayeon then again acted her role to a great extent that makes us audience be made at her character haha love her acting skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah she acted very well in her character that makes me mad at her when she wipes the blood to Gyeong-su's hand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more she's not even sincere when he suppose to apologize but in the end she regretted what she did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us are dead is indeed so great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you said it right ate. even endless running is still nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago