Arrangement

Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Every year I make arrangements to give away to family and friends, but I also to give away to nursing homes, neighbors, and this year to health care workers. I have mentioned in my videos how arranging flowers is one of my biggest passions. For me, the best part about growing flowers and making arrangements is giving them away. There is no better feeling then seeing someone smile when they receive and enjoy something you grew and made yourself.

Threse arrangements went to my aunt and uncles nursing home. This is one of many batches. Our family is in the elderly care business so I always felt like I grew up with tons of grandparents. 🥰

There’s something special about brightening their day with flowers, both the residents and the caregivers, especially now when so many are in isolation. I’ll also be arranging flowers for health care workers, because they’re heroes, and even just a small gesture like this to me is meaningful. 💕

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very impressive...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago