Daring and Challenging Sunday Night: 17 April, 2022

8 39
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

I hope you all are having a productive day!

Today was a hectic and tiring day for me because my all day was busy doing some shopping with my aunt, from the past two days as was there at her home she is my favourite among all thats why I love spending time with her and going to her home is becoming my hobby(haha). Any ways after iftar I was just lying on my bed in a very humdrum mood and my uncle planned to go for Ice cream he asked me to go get ready but I refused coz I was much much tired but when he said that we are going at soft swirl F7 markaz I just can't stop my self as it is my all time favourite ice-cream point and when it comes ro Brownie swirl and Oreo Supernova then no tiredness can stop me , and that ice cream has just freshen my mind and mood.

#soft and sweet evening with my sweet and loving uncle

By the way today I am going to share my worst challenge I ever received with you guyz so let's run to the topic :

Actually as I mentioned before I am at my aunt home and all my cousins are gathered here because on sunday my Aunt has organised an Iftar dinner for the whole family and friends.

At night when all of us were playing truth and dare and when It was my turn and I choose truth but as you all know cousins and friends nature they all started asking me stupid and also some strange questions(lol) so I quickly changed my mind and switched to dare the dare was even more strange one of my elder brother said to me that I have to go to the "Dreadful point". Lemme tell you what is this, on the back side of my Aunt's garden there is a barren piece of land which looks like a haunted and place and its really a horrible place.

Big bulb making the "dreadful pint" point more horrible .

When they all asked me to go there and take a round there while making a video of that place firstly I refused to do that but one of my cousin who is on a video call with us said that I can't do that no matter how much I try and I am a coward girl hearing his word I decided to go there no matter what happens because I hate being defeated from that one cousin of mine.

Soo guyz no one among the girls group was willing to go with me at start but thank god one of my cousin agreed ro come with me.

We both went there by reciting Sarah and Ayat ul kursi as they asked us to make a video and take selfies otherwise we will loose the game and literally I was thinking about what if a ghost appeared in camera while taking pictured(haha) , my legs were just shivering and at that point I remembered Bilawal words and I get to know the real meaning of his words.

When we were heading towards that place I saw a small bat unfortunately I was not able to capture it as it was flying and at that time I was just thinking about going back, ohh I remember I aslso saw a animal there it was short and his tail was thick and long with a small mouth and small legs I don't know which animal was that, I don't know the name.

My cousin was asking me to take a shodow selfie with her in the light of a big yellow bulb which was making that place more horrible. she is really a brave girl and I am a little coward(haha)

Me and my cousin

Then with hook or crook we just took a round and during the whole round I was tightly holding my cousin with closed eyes and she was busy making videos and pictures as I was really unable to fo any photography at that time and my mind was just busy thinking about the child hood ghost stories for a moment I thought that what if all the ghost stories that I have read will come true today but nothing happened as such,

After the round we just ran back towards home and honestly speaking it was really a fun. I have never gone to such horrible and terrible place before but on this sunday night i have to gi because my hard-hearted cousin challenged me and I hate being defeated by him(lol).

I know this all is somehow hilarious as I told one of my friend about this and she just burst in laughter but it was really horrible for me.

I was not able to capture good photographs one reason you all know and the other reason is that place it self is not good so how can photography be good(haha).

Actually I also learned a lesson from this and that is" courage dear heart courage" , nothing can happen without the will of Allah almighty and no one can harm as Allah is always with us!

Have you ever experienced this kind of dare or adventure?

  • All the snaps are captured by myself

10
$ 3.56
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 3
Sponsors of sumaiyyakainat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

Comments

Sister are you from Pakistan or not ? It is my guess

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah dear you are right I'm from Pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww it's really Daring task, am Feeling frightened now while reading this If am at your place I start weeping but happy to read this you did it easily also make selfies there😻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yes it was but I have ro do that at any cost😅 but it was my first and last time now every time I will choose truth not dare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried soft swirl.. ... yummy .....and the photo you have shared of hunted place......i know well where it is....hahahahahahahahaha enjoy babes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes you know very well ... and soft swirl is just love of my life😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mean “Kaampain taang rahi hain” haha.. btw it really looks like a haunted place. But doing such stupid things with cousins has its own joy. These are the memories that always stay in our mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah I really means "kaanpain tang rahain hain" and you are right these are memories that always remind us of our bonds with our loved ones and such memories never faded away 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago