My Thoughts on "Subscribe Me"

26 61
Avatar for stellaluna
3 years ago

First of all, I would like to thank @Read.Cash for the opportunity to enhance my writing skills, as well as making money from it. I am also new here so you can check out my articles on my account: @stellaluna

But very importantly, I would just like to say my concern on a sort of new trend here on read.cash. I don't really like the idea of people commenting on articles and saying that they just subscribed to my account so I have to subscribe back or I can have their subscription if I will subscribe to them. I have seen some posts saying their rants on those kind of people and I kind of feel for them because I have experienced it.

Most of the time, I saw that they target those people who don't have many subscribers yet and since I am one of them, I got really offended by it.

I am just about to say my thoughts so I also want to know your statement regarding this matter. I have nothing against those people who do it. There is no personal issues in here, just the actions they did.

I have looked into some articles that @Read.Cash posted like how to get sponsorships and just about getting started here on this platform. And one thing that I noticed is that when they said that if I want more people to read my articles or if I'm a good writer, people will find me, which is not good thinking. I understand the idea of that and that's why I try to communicate or socialize with the communities and to those who comment on my articles to express my appreciation. I know that it's one way of getting part of the growing community and trying to build your account so you will have more people engaging in your area. But at the end of the day, it all just goes like you have that number of subscribers who don't really want to read your articles but are there for the sake of subscribing back. I mean it's like a stranger you met online and you agree to watch his YouTube videos in exchange that he or she watches yours. There's no key point on that because soon enough he or she will just unfollow or unsubscribe and you will not even notice it.

If ever you are into that kind of strategy of marketing or something, at least say to them to visit your account for amazing articles that they will enjoy. This is what people want. They want value on things. That's why I try as hard as it can be to produce articles that are worthy of reading.

Even though I have less than 10 subscribers, I appreciate the effort and time they gave for them to notice my articles. It is not that big of a number in your perspective but they are the best ones. You can have a million subscribers and still have 3 readers. But don't worry about it. As long as you make interesting, amazing, or even knowledgeable articles, you are worthy of a writer.

39
$ 0.00
Avatar for stellaluna
3 years ago

Comments

Done pllz sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribe please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe👈👈👈 YOU subscribe me👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Articals...... Sub me I sub you back.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribe now back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sub, sub me back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually , i saw a lot of people here saying sub me back for what reason to subs them back? Just asking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, its not an obligation to sub back to the ones who sub you. Its just personal preference. Don't be discouraged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i experienced that too..but i have no choice because m new at this platform,what i did is to read when ;how and what to do to make my article presentable and valuable to others..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly I agree with your opinions about this, but don't worry read cash will do something about this. They are conducting a survey about these comments. Welcome to read cash i hope you will have a great experience in here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my points is not increasing, can u say, why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt the sentiments too and it's troubling that some articles with "sub me sub me" garner more likes and comments than those meaningful ones. Hoping for a better community that not just posts for the sake of gaining the pay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good mornin. You👉subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe them, they don't subscribe you back. Writing original article is the key here to attract more subscribers and views. Thanks gor sharing this article! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a good writer so i can say that in my first day here in read cash, i am guilty of this sub to sub thing. But im done with that now and im trying my best in enhancing my writing skill..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fact is there are lot of active people who can comment on your post and thats what the site is all about.. Finding active users and get connected.. Most of the post we shared in groups people dont click on it but only our subscribers would give likes and comments .. So dont be offended when someone gives you his subscribe and ask for yours in return.. Its a good sign that you are progressing.. If you wish you can get connected with me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am highly motivated by your post. Read. Cash is actually making us bring out the skills in us. Thanks for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The concept of communicating and socializing in this platform is false. 90 percent are only interested in money. It is just like one of those Bitcoin faucet for them which actually pays better than faucets. So people will stay incorrigible here unless they are kicked out. You wrote on this topic and your first comment by this 277 guy is a perfect example.

$ 0.00
3 years ago