This or That (Travel Edition Prompt)

0 34
Date: Saturday. 16th of April 2022

Hey guys, how's your summer going so far?

I've been hanging out with my friends lately, doing some stuffs that we normally to do like going to a Café, drinking coffee and exchanging stories about our school experience and etc. We're also planning to spend our vacation on Sta. Fe Romblon at Pili Beach Resort, a private villa with a white coral sand.

Talking about vacation and travel, here are some prompt question from @Daria that I would love to answer. You should try it too.

Image Source

  • Adventure or Relaxation

I'm a adventurous type of person, I love to travel and to explore new things and I think I prefer Adventure than Relaxation. Because for some reason, Adventures is my way of Relaxation or distressing. Mountain Climbing, Riding Bike, Diving and Island Hopping sounds relaxing to me.

  • Heat or Cold

Unsplash

Due to my health conditions, hot and humid weather can trigger my asthma. That's why I always bring my nebulizer kit whenever I go. So I prefer Cold because I am more comfortable in this temperature and I sleep better when the weather is cold, especially when it rains. Tho I still want to experience going to sauna, and hot springs.

  • Hotel or Apartment

I'm into Apartment because ever since I was young I want to have my own Apartment and to live independently. I want to experience how it feels like to live on my own, to pay my own bills and to cook by myself. But of course I will miss my family specially my parents whom I love the most.

  • Sea View or Forest View

Unsplash

Definitely Forest View, why? It's because I am fascinated by the green colors of nature specially the trees surrounded by green grass and flowers. I feel the life and balance when I'm in the midst of a bush. Relaxing sounds of birds humming from the tree, water droplets, river flows and sound of the wind feels magical to me and I'm deeply inlove with the harmony of nature.

  • African Trip or Europian Trip

I'll go with Europian Trip because I want to experience the historic vibes and to see some of the world's unique architecture like Renaissance Castle and Roman Amphitheater. They also said that the best wine is found in Europe and I definitely want to try that lol. Sweden, Finland, Italy and Spain was on my Bucket list. First, I will go to Finland to watch the northern lights or the aurora borealis because seeing those dancing lights is a dream come true to me.

  • Paragliding or Swimming

Paragliding is totally out of my mind. To a person like me who has acrophobia or being afraid of heights I think paragliding is not for me. Just thinking of jumping from a helicopter my heart skips a bit and I think doing that will literally a heart attack for me. So I'll chose swimming over paragliding. I love to swim eventhough I don't know how to swim lol.

  • Train or Aeroplane

Unsplash

I never experienced riding on an Aeroplane but I think that sounds pretty amazing. I want to see how beautiful our world from above, I want to see the clouds up close, I want to look at the vast oceans and I think it would be such a memorable experience.

  • Posh Restaurant or Street Foods

We Filipinos love street foods and it's part of our culture. Seeing a lot food cart vendors selling a variety of street foods on the streets will make you feel hungry. Street foods are affordable and convenient specially to a student like me. My favorite street food is kikiam and dynamite, I love pairing these two with hot sauce and ketchup-mayo dip.

  • Massages or Camp Fire

I don't like massages because it's somehow uncomfortable for me. So I prefer to have a camp fire for some sort of relaxation. Camp fire on the beach was one of the greatest experience I ever had together with my friends and other classmates. We surrounded the fire while singing "Camp Fire's Burning", i still remember the song though.

  • Pool Party or Snow Ball Fight

Pool Party of course! I've done it before and it was awesome.

  • Water Sports or Picnics

I'll go with picnics because it sounds romantic and relaxing. Being able to chill and relax with your loveones on a picnic blanket was a wonderful and blissful experience.

Thank you for dropping by.

Note: Lead Image was made from Canva

All rights reserved 2022

Author's Link:

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty

Comments