Cheap products I bought online

9 50
Date: Tuesday, 24 of May 2022

Are you like me, who can't resist adding to cart and checking out products you like when the payday and monthly sales roll around?

Are you tempted to open your shopping apps such as Lazada, Shopee, or Shein? It's as if someone in your head saying, "Check that out" lol.

Maybe you're looking forward to the 6.6 mid-year sale in June and the payday sale on May 30. How many items do you have in your shopping cart? Magpapabudol ba ulit kayo?

So, returning to our topic which is the cheap products I purchased online, whether it will be useful or a waste of money?

  • Portable Rechargeable Mini Fan

I purchased it from Shopee because it was less expensive than Lazada. Last payday's sale had free shipping, so I checked it out lol.

Because of the intense heat we are experiencing this summer season, we really need to have an electric fan or anything else that can help you to feel less hot. The only difficulty is that you can't bring your electric fan with you when you leave the house or go elsewhere, so I decided to buy a portable/handy fan that I can take with me wherever I go. It is well worth the 98 pesos because it takes a long time to go down and has a strong wind.

  • Focallure Professional Eyeliner Cream Brush

This item was also from Shopee because it was on the flash deals, so I took advantage of it.

I bought a Eyeliner Cream Brush from one of my trusted online stores that provides high-quality products because I really enjoy doing makeup and all things about cosmetics.

Consider this: for only 8 pesos, you can get an excellent quality brush that won't break down like the ones you can get at tiange. I got free shipping again because it was 3.3 Sale when I checked out, and I only paid 16 pesos haha. It really exceeded my expectations; I expected it to break quickly, but it did not, and it was extremely useful.

  • Foldable Phone Stand

When our online class began, I purchased it, and it has proven to be quite useful because it keeps my cellphone secure and prevents it from moving during zoom or Google meetings. This phone stand is really cute, and you can fold it so it fits perfectly in your purse.

It's now cheaper than when I first bought it; it's only 13 pesos at Shopee, so get it while you still can, especially if you take online classes like me.

  • Samsung Earphones

I am a fan of Samsung earphones and am very impressed with its quality and because my earphones were damaged at that time, and it is essential to have an earphones in an online class so that you can hear clearly what your teacher is saying. I purchased a Samsung earphones on Shopee and was pleasantly surprised at the low price.

When my parcel arrived, I immediately tested it to see if it sounded good, and it did. The sound was good and loud, just like the original Samsung earphones, and it was well worth the 27 peso price tag.

  • Indoor Slippers

Who would have thought that one peso could get you a pair of slippers? Yes, these slippers are worth one peso!

I was simply checking it out since I also couldn't believe that it was merely ONE PESO. I thought it was just scam and that the seller was just a con artist and would send me a fake or a toy slippers.

But,

Tadaaa! It's 100% Legit! It's also enjoyable to wear, as it's quite comfy and light on the feet. You wouldn't believe it was only one peso because it appears to be more expensive that it is.

Closing Thoughts:

It's fine to buy products you want, but make sure you get the most out of them. To save money, go for low-cost but high-quality products, and only check out when there's free shipping lol.


Thank you for dropping by.

@springapple All rights reserved 2022

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang cute nung slippers. Sa piso sale yan no? Nagaabang nga ako dun lagi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa talaga na try mag shopping online pero napawow ako sa 1 peso na pair of slippers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo din sissy, maraming deals sa pag sashopping online haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabudol ka sis hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa true hahaha. Magpapabudol ba ulit? Charr. Malapit na naman ang payday sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The usefulness of an item all depends on you because you alone know the reason for which you have bought those items. And for as long as it serve a purpose then it idms really peaceful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agreed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akp lang siguro dito ang hindi mahilig sa shoppee,un install ko na shoppee ko kasi ayaw kong mabudolšŸ¤£pag may kailangan ipapa order nalang kay pamangkinšŸ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatempt naman talaga mabudol sa Shopee hahaha. Close na tuloy kami nung j&t rider hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago