If Only I Were...

2 42
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago
Topics: Trip, Travel, DClub, Life, Story, ...

There were no acid heads seen coming and going when I was there. I did look for mushrooms among the half dead plants out front. None there.

I took this on Sunday and apparently, the place was not open for bizzzzznesss. If it were, I would have gone inside to see if I could franchise this idea and also be Trippin'

It has been so long since I have taken a trip. The demic-pan has wrecked all our trippie aspirations for travel and now, there is but one way to take a trip in the post infection world. I would maybe put my destination in my eye or under my tongue. I would never inject it.

all puns and wackiness intended

11
$ 0.79
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @done.cash
$ 0.10 from @readrant
+ 6
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago
Topics: Trip, Travel, DClub, Life, Story, ...

Comments

great article of yours. But it should be few long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article my dear are really appreciate you for this one because I am here new one

$ 0.00
2 years ago