Can you pick up a Ferrari on the way home?

0 74
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago
Topics: Ferrari, Life, Cars, DClub, Story, ...

We happened upon this surprise.

One of my films detailing the smooth ride of the S18 unicycle had us passing through Palermo and it was on that trip that we ran into this delicious treat.

To see some of these cars with his own eyes, my son was flabbergasted. He was immediately sending messages to his friends and to his better half as soon as we discovered it.

I was on my way around back to see what kind of shot I could get through the window.

There is my boy. He had parked his bike and was cupping his hands around his eyes to get a clear view of the high horse power machines inside.

The dealership has been smart enough to locate itself right across the street from the River Plate stadium where there are guards who have handled every conceivable type of riot or attempt at crime.

Still, as a precaution, the stock of cars is located atop of the showroom as seen here.

As a further precaution, there is a Federal Police academy just down the street as well. I am not sure how far someone would get if they were to rob this place, but it seems they had all kinds of precautionary measures put in place before opening the showroom.

The best shots I got

Here are some of the shots I got when I moved to the side of the building.

I wish my son would have written this post, because he knows a lot more about Ferrari models than I do. I am more of an American muscle car enthusiast because that is what I owned and worked on back in the homeland.

This was a bonus day for both of us though. I will definitely look and see was they have on display the next time I go through this neighborhood.

13
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @done.cash
$ 0.05 from @ezrider
$ 0.05 from @bsas
+ 3
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago
Topics: Ferrari, Life, Cars, DClub, Story, ...

Comments