Free me, ye hear?

38 62
Avatar for snapping.turtle
2 years ago

Whoever ya bastard dumpin' me in here, I be smackin' ya good in the head. Ya hear me? Good in the head!

Ya assumin' I be happy in here? That I be raisin' mah beer and shoutin' hi, ho, howdy, here?

Can't even gettin' enough shut-eye. Them brutes chosin' no time kept bangin' on mah door.

Why d'you give mah bro permit of six hours sleep? He be essential, I believe. His service on fixin’ swords be crucial to ‘em trigger happy rascals. Ye, I be awake all night and he be snorin’ his ass til dawn. Ain’t fair, ain’t it?

Ye bastard should've shown yer face, I'm gonna smack 'em good. Smack 'em good, ye hear?

I be wantin' livin' my life too. Heard of nice babes livin' in the far West. Heard of 'em havin' beautiful houses an' slippery floors. Heard of 'em havin' majestic an' lovin' queen.

I be wantin' ter chill an' visit. Wantin' to tryna walk 'em slippery floors. Wantin' ter try 'em scrumptious meal. I be wantin' ter be out ov here! 

Mah friend, crazy woman good at hoardin’ potatoes; said she crossin' many a great ocean. Dove the deepest and took a many shiny coins. Said, took her a while buildin’ the boat. Said, it was a worth.

I be dreamin’ of sailin’ too. Wouldn't matter if I be smellin’ fish when I’d be gettin’ a many shiny coins. Wouldn’t matter, would it?

Mah friend said an isle she found after a great ocean. Said she gatherin' a great oystah pearls 'round the isle.

I be lovin' pearls too. Shiny pearls. Ye, when I be done buildin' a boat, I be gettin' some crews an' be sailin' to the isle. I be collectin' a many great pearls. I be divin' 'em treasures an' collectin' a many precious gems. Then I be done, I be goin' find mahself a wife. I be giftin' her the pearls an' the gems. We could be livin' in a farm, raisin' 'em cattles an' kids.

I be longin' ter get outta this hole. Been sick countin' frog legs, animal entrails, an' many a hideous things. One rascal hoardin' a many ogre blood. Stinky ogre blood. He tryna kill me? I be eatin' less a week fer 'em nasty smell.

I be questionin' 'em why people collectin' a many. Even mah friend great at hoardin'. Not just potatoes, she hoardin' ten wagons a carrots. Ten wagons, ye hear? Said t'was fer her beautiful donkey. That many fer a donkey? She tryin' to fatten the poor thing?

One day, I be free from here. One day, I be goin' to many a great city, tryin' a many different food. I be sailin' wid the waves ter carry mah boat. Wid my smile an' mah beer, I'd be sayin' hi, ho, howdy, mah dear.

Hello, readers of random nonsense.

Did anything up there made sense? Hahaha. I was just trying to sound like a pirate, slash I don't know what else. Actually, I just wrote what I'm hearing in my head.

I'm just playing and made a story of my favorite NPC in a game, the warehouse keeper. Who wouldn't love them, the keep all your preciouses safe.

But what if they really don't want the job, they have dreams they wanted to chase.

This screenshot was taken yesterday. You see that small guy over there? That's him, swarmed with people that are inquiring about their hoards. That's me riding a donkey.

The game is Black Desert Online by Pearl Abyss. I don't know how long I have been playing it, but not anymore, at least. It's just sitting there in my computer. What I really like in this game is the graphics. Lemme share more screenies.

This is my boat with a fellow behind me.
That's my and my hubby's main characters. This was taken a long time ago, and I also posted it on Twitter. If you happen to pass by it, then that was me.

This is unofficial content which contains copyrighted materials and IP from Pearl Abyss, and is not official/endorsed content.”

Pearl Abyss Fan Content Guide

Pearl Abyss said that I should post that if I will be posting fanfiction and/or screenshots in a platform. So there...

All words and images are mine unless source are stated.

Thank you all for visiting, smile, and have a nice day.

16
$ 11.59
$ 11.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Nyctofiles
+ 9
Sponsors of snapping.turtle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for snapping.turtle
2 years ago

Comments

Seems like an interesting game 😉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It is, it is! But highly addicting. I'm not playing it anymore tho. I have a lot on my plate already.

Thank you, thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang medyo loading ako dun. Di ko pa kasi na eencounter or naririnig iyang game na iyan. Pero parang ang cool naman po ng game na iyan sa pagkaka kwento niyo po. :-)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang pinakagusto ko don ay ang graphics hehe. Pag nagka-writer's block ko ipost ko dito mga characters ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang si Johnny Depp ay 😍 pero wala ako naintindihan. Haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha trying hard na Johnny Depp. Thank you, thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so confused with this 😂 😂 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for reading it, although you might be experiencing some headache 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read like 5 paragraphs and got confused. 😂 i felt some Jamaican vibe while reading it . I didn't know you were playing. Nice one😂🙏🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, took me three days to finish it 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe straight I was reading as a Scottish pirate, and even started saying heid instead of head. Love it and keep 'em coming lassie!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh, thank you! I was actually worried that it didn't sound right when you read it, coz Bloghound said you talk like that 😓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha @Bloghound is so funny ;) Yes I read it and laughed, it was good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a second I thought your account was hacked or something lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sounds like drunk brit daw e sabi ni @Bloghound

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or drunk @TengoLoTodo haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oo kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh thank you very much !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats what i like about random posts.. Just say what you want.. Feels like a rap to me😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha I didn't realize that it sounded like a rap. I guess I have one skill unlocked...rap composing 😂😂

Thank you, thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the....? It's so random that the Random Rewarder likes it. I'm truly baffled. I'll need to get me a monkey to type for me pronto.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

😂😂 make sure the monkey knows how to type 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, it wouldn't be random enough then. I want those that don't know how to type.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 Just make sure you teach them how to press the space bar, or it'll just be a long line of alphanumeric characters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

excellent point. making a mental note - teach the monkey to use the spacebar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ya tooowkin like a wee drunk brit lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha ganun ba sila magsalita, frend? Parang naririnig ko kasi yung mga pirata sa Pirates of the Carribean 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, fren haha. si uncle tengolotodo ganyan ang accent nya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagot pag nabasa niya to hahaha. Baka linyahan ako nung kay Sharon Cuneta "You're just a second rate, trying hard, copy cat" 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dunno but the way I read on the top is like I am rapping haha because of the words and probably it's pronouncation lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha tunog Eminem ba o Gloc9? Thank you, thank you for reading 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don tayo kay Eminem haha. Btw thanks for the sponsorship, I appreciate it a lot :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Basta enjoy writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was Hagrid of the School of Hogwarts talking...he talks the same...and by the end I was only mistaken😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh yes, noona. I was trying to remember where I heard that voice. It was Hagrid hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the "yeh" is always present whenever he speaks😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day, I be free from here. One day, I be goin' to many a great city, tryin' a many different food. I be sailin' wid the waves ter carry mah boat. Wid my smile an' mah beer, I'd be sayin' hi, ho, howdy, mah dear.

I dunno but I had fun reading this hahah. Wait haha di pala read kasi kinakanta ko to habang binabada eh HAHAH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha kaloka. Thank you po for reading my lukaret article 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago