Chapter 1: Where am I?

3 45
Avatar for sjbuendia
2 years ago

I got reincarnated in another world and can multiply anything

Around 9:30 pm, I was about to write a post on noise.cash about my dinner and what I learned from a friend that day when suddenly there was a black out.

"Ughhhh... What's the problem again ILECO II?"

I really feel disappointed! Just when the photo got uploaded, this ILECO II cut the power and wasted my five-minute time waiting the photo to be uploaded because of poor internet connection. As always, there's a sudden black out and people in my place are getting used to it.

"Ma, did you light up the candle already?" I was shouting because I couldn't see anything.

A few seconds have passed, I realized I have a phone. Hehehehe, so I opened the flashlight of my phone, but the things that I saw were more horrifying than the darkness that hugged me a while ago.

"What is this place? Ma!!! Pa!!!" I was really shouting at the top of my voice after seeing I was surrounded by trees dancing in the darkness. No one answered my call no matter how loud I scream. Actually, I already peed in my shorts. Darkness was my greatest enemy.

I tried to pinch myself and was hoping that this was just a dream. But no! It seems I wasn't dreaming. Feeling hopeless and terrified, I closed my hands together and prayed to God that He will help me.

"There is no such way I am reincarnated in another world!"

"How the heck did I die?"

Thoughts like that keep crossing my mind. Well, I am after all a fan of reincarnated animes but to think that this is my situation now, no way! I would be happy thou if I were a slime like Rimuru.

But wait, I got a phone! So that means, like Touya, I got reincarnated in another world with my smartphone?

"Oh no!!! This isn't the time to get excited Sj! Calm down!!!"

I tried to relax and calm myself after thinking I will be bestowed with all attributes of magic: null, fire, water, earth, wind, light and dark. My inner self is dancing with happiness! Hahahaha!

Okay! It is actually alright to be hilariously imaginative despite being surrounded by complete darkness! I'm normal after all! Then something came into my mind,

"What if, this is really a dream? Maybe I will try sleeping, I guess this will work and when I woke up, I am at my bed already." When this brilliant idea crossed my mind, I was suddenly hardly hit by a wooden thing on my head out of nowhere. Then I fell.

When I woke up, the first thing I saw were the bladder-brown trees in the forest and behind me was a sound of people on feast. When I look at it, the odd looking and terrifying trolls were chewing and chomping on red meat. Troubled by what I saw, I just closed my eyes. Then someone spoke to me...

"Master, you should stop pretending to be asleep and do not be terrified because these trolls, our clan are here to serve you. And if there's one that we must be terrified with, it is no other than you," the old troll said to me. He seemed to be the Lord here or something.

"How am I suppose not to be terrified? Something hardly hit my head while I was inside the dark forest. Then I woke up, seeing a bunch of trolls eating raw meats!," I yelled at the old troll without hesitation.

After I said such words, the trolls seemed to have feared me. What exactly am I in this world?

"With that matter, please forgive us for attacking you Master. We were looking for you in the forest but it seems you were using a light magic which is our weakness. We feared you so we settled on throwing a chunk of wood at you from a distance," the old troll bowed to me while saying this.

I just remembered. It was the flashlight of my phone that they saw! It is not a holy, light magic or something that could destroy them. "I can use this to fool them!," the thoughts in my mind.

"Stop calling me Master at once and tell me where the hell I am?," I acted as mighty as I can but at the same time I was very angry too! Because now, I finally learned that I was really reincarnated in another world. Not a dream!

"We are, right now, in the forest of Igibong - the territory of mighty trolls," the old troll replied with humility.

>Chapter 2

*ILECO II stands for Iloilo Electric Cooperative II which is an electric power regulator industry in my place.

Author's Note

Hi there everyone! I am starting my own short story or maybe if blessed, it will be a novel. I am actually inspired by @Pachuchay so I took a step and tried if I can write too from a scratch. So thank you nang!

If you are wondering what's the title, I am actually planning but most probably "I got reincarnated in another world and can multiply anything" but again, I am still not sure about it. Tomorrow we will know it. Already decided!

Thank you for reading 🥰

Lead image credits to wallpaper-house.com

This article is 98% free from plagiarism. The other 2% as you can in the image below is something obviously that can be found anywhere especially I mentioned the whole title of anime and the other one was a pure message from me.

6
$ 5.07
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pachuchay
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
2 years ago

Comments

Ayiieee, continue mo gah. Very interesting yun story. Like ko yun mga ganito na story aside from comedic love story.. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe thanks nang. Although kalayo pagd ya ka akon panulat compared simu 😅😅😅 Bet ko man love story pwu kaso kung ako mag istorya nali awkward.. so basa² lang akon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naku compared sayo sa english story eh walang wla naman ako. Di ko alam if same feels or vibes pa ba kapag english na gagamitin ko eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago