My mind talk

3 42
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

There is such a huge sky above the head but sometimes I feel so helpless. The world is so big, but our borders seem small! I feel so lonely. It seems like my world is so small that I have nowhere else to go but this nest. Just think that never ends.

From the beginning to the end of life we ​​are killing ourselves with only thoughts but have we found any permanent solution at all? No, I did not get anything!

To many, these thoughts may seem unreasonable. It may seem to unnecessarily stress your brain, I don't want to face numerous questions and torture myself to find the answers to those questions.

But tell me what to do, I have so many questions that I can't find the answer to today, but I'm still trying to reconcile them even though my life will never be arranged. Even then I failed in a vain attempt!

I will keep it to myself as a comforting word. I take solace in the thought that I tried. Maybe time or place was not in my favor but my efforts were not lacking either.

Each of these sentences may seem very messy but you will connect them with your own life and you will see that every one of us goes through many such troubles and very few times we get depressed. It can be about any matter family, relatives, society, spouse, parents or anyone else.

My questions and problems lie within each of these relationships. I don't think it is necessary to mention anything separately for this.

I may have read it somewhere but can't remember right now, that never share your problems with others. It exposes yourself as a laughing stock. People will never solve your problems or feel sorry for you.

But this is not true for everyone. It's really lucky to have such a white hearted person who will sympathize with you and extend a helping hand to you! Have any of you found such a person?

#Lead Image credit from pixabay by whoismargot!


17
$ 2.31
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.03 from @pajeroz
+ 4
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Many times I experience a difficulties my friend and it was really hard. It was really difficult especially when I was at the worst times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I have found one and that keeps me happy in any worst situation. If you truly find one you would also get one but always be careful, becahse there are also fake persons. Don't be sad in this types of momwnts. Just pray to God because, our creator would help us in any situation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats why our greatest nemesis is our self, to be specific, its our mind, once our mind starts malfunctioning, thinking uncontrollable, theres nothing we can do about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago