Love is something to learn: Only my opinion...!!

1 38
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love and life

When we get frustrated with our partners, we hear a lot of people say learn to walk alone. I used to say the same thing. I never thought about how much consent the issue has. All I knew was that if my partner didn't love me, if he didn't give me enough time, if he didn't take care of me, I would have to refrain from being optimistic about him.

Is it really that easy as I wrote? Is it really possible to change yourself in a moment?

How can I give up my claim in a moment from the one I took as my life partner, the one I thought would always be with me, the one I loved with all my being? I don't know where I can find the strength to do this. But this is always happening around us.

I have accepted or I have adapted. Even if these words are uttered from the mouth, the mind can never be understood and the heart can never be understood. The depth of the pain cannot be shown to anyone else.

We have nothing to do because we have to give up all rights once we are tired of fighting for our rights. You can teach a person discipline, manners, but you can never create love, sincerity, care, dignity for you if you want to, if that person does not have the will of his own mind.

Do you know when we are most frustrated? That same love, sincerity when not received from the man in front. Many people say that you can make your spouse your own if he or she is not like you, but is it ever possible?

In this case, I think those people are the luckiest in this world whose spouse loves them or is romantic. Because he who knows how to love can take care of the people he loves.

Although many things in the world can be one-sided, it is not possible to fall in one-sided love.

But yes, people change, but it doesn't happen in the same way in all cases. Your love for your care may make a person weak in you or at some point he may fall in love with you, but will all people be the same in all cases? Of course not!

It is better not to expect anything from someone who does not know how to give love even after receiving love, who does not evaluate you even after receiving care and respect.

Because you can wake up a sleeping person but how do you wake up a person who pretends to be asleep! Because he will not understand and he will not see even if he sees everything.

In married life, it is very important to be responsible towards each other and mutual understanding. Those who want to be happy in married life are honest with each other and love each other.

There is a popular proverb that says: Love is not for the truthful because here one has to lie all the time to make one happy.

Those who are truly in love will understand the essence of it. Many times we lie a lot to keep our partner happy. Despite not liking his gift, we say, wow! You have brought a very beautiful gift. There is no harm in telling a lie to put a smile on someone's face.

Those who are dedicated and caring to these things can create a happy married life. And it is not possible to tell those who are indifferent a thousand and get devotion or love from them in any way.

You can repair an abandoned house and make it livable but you can never do it to your partner if your partner doesn't want it. There is nothing more to say to those who do not know how to give such loves.


4
$ 4.84
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Unity
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love and life

Comments

If I had to choose, I want to love someone honestly instead of hiding something. Then, this is difficult to apply because we don't want bad emotions from our partners. Yes, it's hard. But, the honorable lie is to let other people smile..

$ 0.02
1 year ago