Last trip of 2023

1 73
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
3 months ago

Hello readers! Hope everyone is well and have welcomed and celebrated the new year very well!

On 6th December I went to the village with the children and returned to Dhaka after about 22 days.The time spent in the village was very good because of such a beautiful environment and a life free from the noise of the city.But no matter where you go, you have to return to your nest.I visited the village after about two years and had a quiet time as the children's school was closed.

I went to Sylhet town first.Went there first to Bholagonj Sada Pathor Tourist Spot and visited a few other places including Ratargul, Jaflong and Shapler Bill (Dibir Haor).

Attached are some pictures of my trip.

It is Ratargul where growsWater Lily and hence the place is called Shaplar bill.

This photo was taken at Syllet Jaflong. A place of great natural beauty. Hills, water and rocks. The rocks are clearly visible through the clear water.

This is also a picture of Jaflong when we were traveling by boat.

It is above the mountain, the clouds touch the sky in such a way that it seems that the sky and the mountain have merged together. From a distance, it seemed that the sky would be touched only after reaching the top of the mountain.

This is a picture taken at Hazrat Shahjalal Mazar Sharif.

This is a picture of a tea garden in Sylhet. We went inside this garden. There are many more pictures which are not possible to share here.

To be honest, Bangladesh is a paradise of natural beauty. I still haven't seen my own country properly. There are many more beautiful tourist spots. Both time and adequate budget are needed to explore everything.

This time I only visited some places in Sylhet city. I want to save a certain amount every month and go on a trip to a special place when the kids school is off for vacation at the end of the year.

I think everyone should have such a mindset that he will take a good look at his own country and let his children know how beautiful their motherland is.Because there are many people who only understand foreign travel as vacation. Of course, these things also depend on ability.

But I had a great time and brought back a lot of beautiful memories with me. Although the whole year is very busy, the last month of 2023 i.e. December was very good for me. I don't know what the year 2024 will bring for me. But anyway, I pray that Allah will surely give good luck to everyone!♥️ ✨Again I wish everyone good luck and here I am ending my article today.✨

@sj0820----------------------

4
$ 1.30
$ 1.00 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.25 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Unity
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
3 months ago

Comments

How are you, friend? I hope you are well, with your family. Things have changed here so communication is very rare, 2023 is a journey and experience, maybe I will also tell you about that later. keep the spirit and be grateful always.

$ 0.02
3 months ago