Feelings or Unwanted words ๐Ÿค–

2 54
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
7 months ago

Who says only boys are rejected, and girls are not? Girls are also rejected many times but what do you know! Girls are very tough :). Because girls have many forms. Sometimes she is someone's lover, sometimes she is someone's wife, sometimes she is in the role of a mother and above all she is also someone's child. The creator has made us so strong because we have to incarnate so many characters. However, we also have something called heart! It hurts the heart a lot when someone's rejected us for love. Ops sorry coz heart beatless here ๐Ÿ’”.For whatever reason, but rejection is rejection, right?

Whatever reason you show me, I accept it, but I suffer from you because I am rejected. You may have many reasons but I never let you understand my pain. Maybe I am very helpless and understand your situation that's why I kept quiet.

I told you that money can solve all problems but sometimes people need emotional support. A reliable person is needed by the side.I have loved you unconsciously and I don't know when I dreamed of getting close to you. Not only hearing the words of consolation from afar, I wanted to touch and see how you are a person! Have I committed a great crime?Maybe I walked the wrong path and dreamed the wrong. But I want someone next to me who will hold me tight and tell me that I am by your side, don't worry.

You have always been that person by my side. You came into my life as someone I could never have imagined and whose depth I could never possibly measure. And that's why I love you. Love in your eyes is an infatuation or a fake emotion. Maybe it was for a time when we were teenagers. Then too much glamor worked or external glitter attracted us too much. But after passing a mature age our realities shake us a lot. But our hearts are like children all the time.True love is another name for respect.You have earned it, endless respect and gratitude to you.

Although everything looks beautiful from a distance and wants to get it. When the thing is approached and achieved, it may not have the same value as before. Can't say, the opposite can happen. I also comfort my mind that maybe you look beautiful from a distance and that's why you stay away.

It goes without saying that you are my support system and I can't imagine myself without you. You once told me "to assume that God sent me to you, That's why you should accept my support"!

I believed and obeyed your words. I told my Allah only this, Allah may want you and that is why he brought this great person to me. I never knew your kindness and I had no idea how much you could support me. It was only introduced by a miracle. And we are still connected to each other. You never forget to answer my call and I am grateful. And also grateful to Allah my Creator who has kept me so well. I pray that you too are always well. May all the imperfections of your life be fulfilled !!Amen!!

Every time I think about you or want to write something, tears come from my eyes. I don't want to be emotional about it in the least. I don't even want to look for someone else because I'm fine the way I am. But you know what? A fear in my mind, if you move away. However, no one has control over the future and we cannot change fate.

In fact, my feelings are all mixed up now, so I may not be able to understand what I am trying to write or what I am trying to convey. Or can understand but no longer have the conditions to express it properly. Even then I try to express some if not all the feelings because the heart needs to be lightened. I feel like a big burden to myself. That's why I'm saying leave it, there's no point in trying to understand me because you need a heart to understand me and your logic and brain work more so you won't be able to understand me> lol๐Ÿค“


5
$ 0.52
$ 0.25 from @Omar
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
7 months ago

Comments

For sure a good friend, one for life, is better than a lover, partner. Love comes in many shapes just like being rejected. I think way more women are than men, in all kind of ways (by parents, friends, family, colleagues, their children, employers,...).

Rejection is a feeling and what we feel is not always real, something we have to deal with not focus on. ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.05
7 months ago

You are right an absolute great friend is a blessing. I am blessed that I have :)

$ 0.00
7 months ago