Do you feel lonely? Then read my article !!๐Ÿฅฐ

0 17
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Hello! Greeting to all and welcome to read my 2nd article...๐Ÿ™‚

In this article, I will express my feelings of being lonely. This is a topic that many people have experienced and can relate to. I hope that by reading this, you may find comfort in knowing that you're not alone and there are ways to deal with loneliness.

Loneliness, the feeling of being alone or isolated from society. Loneliness is something that many of us experience on a daily basis whether it be due to work, school obligations, or personal reasons. But what can we do when our loneliness seems too big for us to handle? How do we get through the days where it feels like there's not anyone out there who understands how you feel? There are ways to tackle your loneliness and find happiness again!

A lot of people think that only certain type of people feel lonely. But in reality, everyone feels it at some point. The feeling is usually triggered by a situation that makes you feel like there's no one who understands or cares for you. You can be surrounded by many friends and family but still experience this feeling because loneliness is more than just being alone. It's an emotion that consumes your whole body and mind - the constant thoughts about how you are all alone, with no one to love or care for you. I will talk about what loneliness really means to me personally, why I've felt it recently, and ways on how I healed myself from this feeling through meditation & self-love! It's a feeling that everyone experiences at one point or another, but the meaning of it can be different for everyone.

"What does loneliness mean to me? For me, It means that I'm not home, but I am still. The lights are on and the TV is off. I have company in my thoughts." -Lonely Island.

loneliness means a lack of connection with other people. When I'm lonely I feel like no one understands what I'm going through and my voice is unheard in society โ€“ which makes me feel powerless, insignificant and non-existent.

Loneliness, the feeling of being alone or isolated from society. Loneliness is something that many of us experience on a daily basis whether it be due to work, school obligations, or personal reasons. But what can we do when our loneliness seems too big for us to handle? How do we get through the days where it feels like there's not anyone out there who understands how you feel? There are ways to tackle your loneliness and find happiness again!

Do you ever feel lonely? What can you do to get out of that and make friends again? I don't know about you but I've always found myself struggling with my own loneliness at some point in life. Whether I was going though a break up, family issues or just needed time away from people- It's been hard for me to deal with this feeling on my own so.....

When I am feeling down about my social life, I like to remind myself that there are plenty of people in the world who would love to have someone as awesome as me around! It's hard to admit. Sometimes it's for a short period of time and sometimes it can last an entire lifetime. Personally I like to think of my loneliness as "solitude" because the feeling is different than being alone. Solitude means you are contented by your own thoughts; whereas loneliness means you feel excluded from other people.

"As a child, I remember my mother would tell me to go out and play with the other kids outside because she knew that as much as I loved being inside by myself, it wasn't healthy for me. Sometimes you just need someone else's company to feel truly happy." "In this day and age of technology, we can simply log onto our favorite social media site or send a text message and suddenly we're no longer alone. When you find yourself feeling lonely, try one of these activities!"

1) Visit your local library: One great way to get out of the house is by visiting your local library where there are always plenty of people around doing their own thing which makes for an enjoyable atmosphere."

2) Find ways to connect with others-meet up with friends who live nearby, call friends who live far away- anything that will help you get out there and be around people!

3) Go on social media, watch TV shows or movies online.

4) Plan a trip with friends to the local museum or art gallery

5) Organize your home and make it feel like you live there

6) Make some new friends by joining an online community such as Meetup or Facebook groups for people with similar interests (e.g., hiking, photography)

7) Take up a hobby that will allow you to meet others who share your interest (e.g., painting, gardening).

8) Write about what you did today / a few weeks ago / when you were younger (or any period). As I write today.

9) Cook and bake for yourself - it's cheaper than going out! (hehe). Women always make the mistake of saving money even in overcoming their loneliness especially me. But not always.

10) Start up a blog about your favorite hobbies and interests. Although I don't have the patience or time to blog, you can do it if you want. This is a good idea and women are becoming more self-reliant as well as using their time wisely. Besides, they are earning. It's a double bonus.

I love to write a lot and when I have time. I write everything in my past and present diary , now that I have got such a good opportunity to write read.cash so I will definitely use it. A good aspect of this site is that I am sharing my words with many people and I know the thoughts of many people through their articles. No more loneliness! Now I will just write and read, not at school! ๐Ÿ˜„ Reed.cash's platform.

Now evening here. My time is to have a hot cup of tea. So warm wishes to everyone in the evening!! โ˜•

@sj0820

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Comments