Bad incident🙃

5 68
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
3 months ago

Hello guys hope everyone is well and how is everyone's crypto journey going?🖐️

Alhamdulillah I am fine because I am alive, this is a great gratitude to the creator.My day goes through a very tough routine. This time at the beginning of Ramadan, my father went to Saudi Arabia for Umrah Hajj. I was very happy because it was my father's dream for many years and I also had a dream to see my father perform Hajj.Everything was going well and Alhamdulillah my father returned from performing Hajj.My father didn't have a smartphone so I couldn't communicate with him properly and he couldn't bring any pictures or videos from there as sweet memory.Although still I was very happy because my father is back in good health.

All my family celebrated Eid with great joy but this month of May turned out to be very difficult and sad for us.At the beginning of the month my father had a road accident and he has very bad pain in his leg. X-ray of his knee showed that the knee was dislocated and the foot was badly injured.It has been almost a month since my father was bedridden.😢

Other physical reports were very good.  Only leg injury is bothering my father.But with that he has a sudden onset of high blood pressure.Now my father needs a lot of take care and I am by his side.🥹

A whole month has passed and he still can't walk.Routine checkup with doctor and ongoing medicine. I just pray when I will see my father walking as healthy as before. And I miss the happy days of my father 😔when he used to go out of the house to do his chores and hang out with his friends whenever he wanted. Sometimes I was very angry with him because I didn't let him roam around much. I would not ask to hang out with friends unnecessarily. I used to say that if you talk too much, your body will get sick. But now I hope in my heart that he will go around again like before.

Everyone pray for my father that he gets well soon.🩷

I am in a very difficult situation because earlier my father used to help me with many outside tasks like shopping, taking my little kid to school, paying bills etc.Now I have to do his share of work and also I have to do my share of work .

🥴At first I struggled and felt very helpless to handle all these tasks alone.But now it seems I'm getting used to working.

But the problem is that I am so busy with my family that I am not able to give any time to my own work.

However, there are some things or events in the human part that cannot be controlled by us, all of them belong to the Creator. Thanks to Allah for keeping us alive.🤲

I know you all are very aware but still be careful and be careful while walking or driving on the road. Many people may know about the road and crazy traffic of Bangladesh.Such irregularities in the country!🐸



5
$ 3.27
$ 3.10 from @Omar
$ 0.12 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @Unity
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
3 months ago

Comments

I hope your father has recovered, hopefully he can do his activities again.

$ 0.10
3 months ago

Thank you very much for your good wishes!:)

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Thanks also, do you have an account on Hive?

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I'm glad you're back, one smile for you. we haven't communicated for a long time, it's a shame everything that has happened but this is life, sometimes we are happy and sad.

are you in Hive?

$ 0.05
3 months ago

No

$ 0.00
3 months ago