Numbers

0 7
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Numbers?can you count from 1 to 10?I love numbers by the way. I always see numbers on the screen when I worked as a Call center agent. I worked in a collection bpo company as a collector for past due credit card accounts. We dialed outbound and we responded to inbound call concerns. Because of the tiresome and the pressure of the work, I resigned and changed for a career.

I worked as an Accounting Assistant in a commercial bank. Numbers again. Our tasks were to re-checked the validated slips of our tellers to error correct those mistakes they commited and reconciled everything. I worked for almost three years but still I am not satisfied with my work. We were just located backdoor because of the confidentialy of our clients accounts and we seldom saw our clients. I said to myself the work is boring. You keep on doing the same job all over again. Sorry for that.

Then I shifted to a different career again. This time I am now a public servant and working in a governmental as a public Teacher. Still I faced numbers daily because I am teaching Accounting subjects to my ABM Senior High School students. The accounting process itself especially those transactions and financial statements are all numbers.

Anyway, I embraced and thankful I have this job now. Its all about the numbers and I know there is a beauty in it.

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello sir hehe our life will never be done of there are no numbers. For me, numbers is with our life we do such things that connected to numbers everyday. I like your work sir that's what I want to be someday hehe good luck sir at your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks maam. kaya mo yan maam.. manalig ka at gawin mo ang best mo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago