My mother is in the hospital

2 28
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

My mother is in the hospital now because her sugar level gets high. She is a diabetic person. Before she got admitted to the hospital, as part of their health protocol she was required to have a rapid test. Of course the result was negative after waiting for 20 minutes last night and we immediately paid 1,100 pesos for that test. Only one watcher is allowed to get inside, so we decided that my father will stay with her since I need to go home for my baby. Before she got confined, she had a test on her sugar level and the result was too high 332. Before I went home, I had a short time to visit her private room and fix her personal things first. I know God will heal her and He will provide for our needs especially her medical bills. She has no Philhealth insurance but we can use the Philhealth of my father.

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry, I don’t have much money. Sana gumaling sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay lang sir.. salamat po sa concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago