Family

2 16
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I am always thankful for my family. They are the source of my happiness and inspiration. My siblings and I came from an average earner parents but because of their hardwork and sacrifices, we were able to finish college and have our decent jobs. Though we seldom see each other because of our work especially this pandemic time, still we find ways of communicating each other. We hope and pray that God will extend our lives for us to see and bond each other again.

3
$ 0.65
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Family is very important part of our life.we really like your family picture.it's really awesome moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really true. thanks @Miru92

$ 0.00
3 years ago