Everything happens for a great reason

4 19
Avatar for sioning24
3 years ago
Sponsors of sioning24
empty
empty
empty

I believe that every single happenings in our life has somerhing to do with us.To learn from it ,to be wiser and to be better.

I just want to share my experience anx i will start by this word " I love him but i want to set him free " is it too hard ? Isnt it.

I have my childhood loveone and we decided to be to be in relationship after graduating highschool but im the only one who graduated cause he make his life misrable when something happen to his family ,to make story short the promises that we have broke but i love him and i have decided to be him GIRLFRIEND after I graduated highschool.And after that almost 1 half a year we were happy ,and he decided to have a work in Navotas so i let him do his job but thats the last time we met.In a blink of an eyes we lost our connection and one day he texted me that he will be a father so sad but what am i going to do ? I accepted the thing and i freely set him free eventhough it broke my heart .And now we God gave me someone better to make that heartache ends.And i really thankful that after 6 years of moving on with my ex.bf im now happy with my my own family ,I do believe that everthing happens for a reason and it gives us a lesseon in life.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sioning24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sioning24
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Thank you for this article. And thank you for sharing it with all of us. You are brave enough to do confession.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a wonderful human being. You are loved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Setting free will uplift your emotional, spiritual , mind and body .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you really are not meant for each other..pinagtagpo ngunit d tinadhana😁..

$ 0.00
3 years ago