Heartfelt Gratitude

1 14
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

Hello guys! I'm back!!!Sorry for not being here in the past days. I have been so busy with my little ones. My kids got sick and I needed to prioritize them so they will be okay. As of today, Adam, Aeron and Alexandrea are little okay, no more fever but cough only. Alexander was still having a slight fever with cough and runny nose and hoping in the next days they will be totally okay.

Another reason that I wasn't able to be back was because I was so busy with the school requirements for my kids. The enrollment started last August 13. It took two days to finish those. On Sunday morning we were given the list of what to bring to school for the enrollment and in the afternoon I completed those like photocopying the birth certificates of my kids, I take photo of them to have a 2x2 ID photo and I also bought an index card where I wrote all the important information of my kids and attached the 2x2 ID photo on it. On Monday, I went to school and fill up the given form and I also attached to it the photocopy of their birth certificates.


I decided to be here today because I was not so busy unlike the other days. I was happy to be back here and read some articles. I decided to write this article after I saw two notifications that caught my attention and here it is.

After scrolling down the first and second batch of notifications this is what I see. I was surprised because I wasn't expecting this. I thought I haven't reach this far but after seeing this in my notifications I was really happy. This is one of my achievements here in read.cash after having sponsorships. I was grateful enough to all users who have stumbled upon my articles. Thank you so much guys for your love and support. This was really great.

Another thing to be grateful for today. I wasn't expecting this too because I wasn't active for the past days and I somehow think that I will not receive another payment of sponsorship but seeing this on my notifications give me some inspiration to continue my journey here. Thank you so much @Marinov for this. This might be small to others but for me this is already a big thing. You were one of the reasons why I enjoyed being here and you were also the one who taught me about this sponsorship thing. Many thanks to you from the fisrt day that I have known you til now.

Their special day

I was grateful to God for giving these little ones another year of life to live. We didn't prepare foods or any birthday stuffs on this special day of theirs because we are short on budget. We agreed not to celebrate it because we prefer to save the money because the kids are still not totally okay and as of this time we need to be more practical because life on these days are so tough. Even if we didn't have the chance to celebrate it,we didn't forget to greet them on the morning as they woke up. We also explained to them why we won't celebrate it and I was so thankful that they understand our situation.


I will end it here! Thank you so much guys for giving time on my article.

God bless and keep safe as well!


©LHES

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.01 from @Librarian
Sponsors of shanley06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

Comments

You're welcome, dear. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago