Un-able to Sleep

6 19
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

I really want to sleep early but i could'nt. Ive been rolling around my bed for 2-3 hours already but I can't sleep. My mind is still wide awake and has not been visited by drowness.

Overthinking anxiety and stress over something or someone is reason why we can't sleep, but I am totally fine. It's 12:38 am, I'll be waking up by 5:30 to prepare myself because I have a duty in the morning at 8 o'clock, sleep where are you?

There's some old saying that;

When you can't sleep, you are definitely in someone else dream.

While others say that you have taken to much coffee that is why you can't sleep.

How about you guy's, do you believe in that saying too?? What old saying do you know about why a person cannot sleep aside from being stress into something.

Hoping that I can catch up the sleep mode already. Good night everyone and sweet dreams!

God Bless us all... 🙏🙏🙏

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I sometimes experience this. But, this is when I take coffee an hour before my expected sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always have my coffee at night, but there are times that i can sleep early.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Maybe it depends on your mood? 😁 I can't explain it scientifically. I really am sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe your struggling insomnia, but hope you can have a good sleep. it is difficult to lack of sleep especially when you have work in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only sleep for 4 and a half hours 😭😭😭 maybe it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad.. Just take Vitamins for your protection nalang po

$ 0.00
3 years ago