Wonderful and cherished days in my Life

10 38
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Life

My heart feels heavy today. I can't tolerate being depressed or insulted in my life. Nonetheless, I have no fear of unfortunate events in my life. Such setbacks in life will fortify me. Allah(God) is constantly given respect.I never pay attention to people's harsh language.

I don't talk to persons about my painful existence.But I always talk about my struggles with read.cash friends such as @Coolmidwestguy @Tahastories @Amjad_Ali_Waice @Omar @liquidocelot88 @BlueFlipper @fatima_zainab @Telesfor etc. Their words always give me strength. I want to quick transition from a depressed state to a happy one because @TheRandomRewarder is depressing me. Sometimes, I think that my writing is lacking.

  • I remember chatting to my folks back then. I heard from father that you're are prepared for marriage. considering that your mother wants to see you get married .I told father "I can't do right " in response. My father said to me that I am leaving such issue between you and your mother. I'm old and days in this world are quite few, my mom told me. You ought to accept my argument. I take my mother advice.

  • One year prior, my engagement had been finalised. Everybody's families agreed on the wedding date. My marriage had been held since 27 November, 2021. since on that day, I was beginning a new chapter in my life. I was 22 years old during marriage. My wife was 20 years old.

  • I wished to finish my Graduation as quickly as possible.I still had two semesters left after my marriage.

  • My wife often thanks to Allah (God) on my behalf since I want a boy or a daughter.She loves children. I constantly told her that Allah will accept your talk during prayer time. Allah would grant her desire. The pregnancy period would begin.I always use earnings of noise.cash and read.cash to pay her pregnancy expenses.

  • Allah bestowed upon us a cute son one day. We both expressed our grant to Allah . I became a father in 23 years age.Lookout, my handsome and cute son

What events in your life stand out to you?

What year did you get married?

Picture Source :

Pixabay (Lead image)

@SuperJulalaine @LeonaReed @Roojoroojay @emergent_reasons @ScarletDoll

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Your son is really cute sir. How are you now sir? Everything will be fine sir. Sometimes I experience it too then talking somebody helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also fine and handsome from your prayers. I've confusion about rusty. Because, he is not visiting my articles.. Is it any new update!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that sir. I think sir. Everything will be fine sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do want to remember my childhood days where I have no major problems in life but to play and be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're getting married in very early age. For a man 22 is the age to establish his carrier after graduation. But Allah SWT had some good intentions in it. You've a cute baby ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm missing my cute and handsome son. Because, I am doing job in another city. Thanks to Allah for blessing me such cute son...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma Sha Allah, your son is cute. Evil eyes off. You are really a hard working an passionate person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Son is my power really. Thank you for your sweet words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute boy to an handsome and hard-working father.

What year did you get married?

I'm getting married very soon, to be like you🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really,it means that your loneliness period has closed. Haha.. My best wishes for your wedding.. What's your age!

$ 0.00
1 year ago